Product Reviews

For the product: Fit 'n' Fast!

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings:

Rating:



Rate this product:


"LOVE LOVE LOVE"

Katrina Waterfield on 25/4/2015 18:18:09

Review: My pack love the fit'n'fast food. My male 2 year old sibe has a very high intolerance to rice and lost alot of weight. He has now whilst been on this food thrived and now near to his weight before his loss.. Went from 22kg to 17kg. He is now looking healthy <3

Rating:



"Fit n fast"

Paul Burge on 19/4/2015 21:56:40

Review: Dogs do very well on this food

Rating:



"fantastic"

lisa loftus on 30/3/2015 09:59:32

Review: My Hungarian Viszla always had digestive trouble and couldn't keep weight in him even when I fed him the raw diet in fact his poop was worse than ever then!!! I have been using csj foods for over a year now and his poop is much better, Fit n Fast seems to really suit him especially as his energy levels are through the roof! I will always keep him on this I have paid far more and got far less.

Rating:



"Works well for my 2 year old husky X"

Richard Turnbull on 10/2/2015 16:24:45

Review: I use this dry dog food in conjunction with the CSJ Salmon oil. This is the only food his tummy has not reacted badly to. Going from sloppy stools to easy to pick up. Since putting the boy on this food combination he is no longer a fussy eater and people stop and ask me how his coat is still so soft.

Rating:



"Brilliant Quality dog food"

Faye Smith on 29/1/2015 16:59:59

Review: Brilliant! My dog isn't itchy any more and is a much more active and acts like a young dog again!

Rating:



"Fit n Fast"

Judith Woodbridge on 23/1/2015 08:29:12

Review: Just ordered my second bag of Fit n Fast for my working Cocker Spaniel. After a spell of her being a fussy eater, she settled with this food and has benefited in many ways - her coat is still very glossy (despite being spayed!), her stools are very easy to pick up, and she has lots of energy for long country walks. She is very content on this diet. Thank you CJS for helping me care for my pet.

Rating:



"Fit N Fast"

Chris Bailey on 28/12/2014 13:27:25

Review: At last my Springer puppy (8months old) has found a food that doesn't make her itchy! It's also so nice to be picking up solids for the first time and no longer having to live with a smelly, windy dog. Having samples really helped and saved me money! Previous unsuitable sacks of food from other producers had to go off to my local rescue. She no longer looks really thin and her coat is thicker and softer - so all in all I am delighted! Thank you.

Rating:



"My dog Flo has never looked so good"

Christine Dodridge on 14/12/2014 19:00:15

Review: She loves this food and looks fantastic on it. It was recommended by a friend and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. Our dog is an almost three year old labradoodle who was very thin. She is thriving on this food and now looks a perfect weight. She has endless energy.

Rating:



"fit and fast"

raine simpson on 12/12/2014 19:30:06

Review: after trying a multitude of quality complete foods, which caused loose stools. This has been great, my flat coated retriever has in a month gained weight at last. And his coat is coming through shiney and thick

Rating:



"Fit 'n' Fast"

Roy Tildsley on 12/12/2014 03:42:24

Review: Bailey is really enjoying his Fit 'n' Fast meal. As an 11 month old Golden Retriever he is always ready to eat and I consider the gluten free wheat combined with the salmon, green that uses salmon as the protein source with green vegetables and herbs sounded just right for him. Bailey seems to agree so I have just ordered another two sacks. Thanks CSJ, a great product.

Rating:



"Fit'n'Fast"

Brian Shaw on 2/12/2014 18:44:29

Review: My cocker spaniel does really well on this food, he is in fantastic condition, highly recommended

Rating:



"Wonderful dog food"

Victoria on 21/11/2014 09:52:00

Review: After being on this food for a couple of weeks my labrador had a huge increase in energy levels. Her coat shone and she really looks healthy. You can tell she feels the same. I would highly recommend this food.

Rating:



"Great Product"

Aaron Robbins on 9/11/2014 11:30:52

Review: i bought this for my husky who has issues with most foods. she also has a skin condition. and this has really help with gradual recovery. extremely please. but she does get bored of food quickly. so im going to change it up a little :P

Rating:



"Poorly Paws"

Mrs Barbara A Sutherland on 2/11/2014 11:16:23

Review: My Airedale Bertie had very painful paws which became known as 'Poorly Paws'. Red indigenous cysts erupted in-between his toes together with red patches in between his pads. It was painful for him to walk. He had to wear boots. The vet tried every antibiotic known for dogs. We were even referred to a vet's referral. We tried all sorts of dog food, cut out treats. You name it we went there. Fortunately we met a dog owner out on a walk as dog owners do. Hey Ho they recommended CSJ without any additives. The result? No more 'Poorly Paws' Bertie is back to chasing squirrels up trees! Oh boy can our dog run, the ground moves out of his way! It CSJ for Bertie every time.

Rating:



"Best dog food ever"

Amber Shaw on 22/10/2014 13:03:21

Review: I have been using this and complete tripe for a few months now and i'm getting comments on how well my collie Rufio looks and how soft and shiny his coat is and also that he looks stocky! I can't believe how much difference this food makes. i'll never use any other again"

Rating:



1 2 3 4

 

Deliveries

Please allow 5 full working days from ordering.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

Need Help? (office hours 9.30am - 5.00pm) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.

go to top of page top of page print this page print this page