Product Reviews

For the product: Fit 'n' Fast!

Rate this product:

"Barking mad over this"

Sarah Stridgen on 27/7/2016

Review: My 3 siberian huskies go nuts over this - they show so much more interest in their food since switching to this! Coats are softer and glossier and stools are firmer. Happy boys all round, no going back now

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great food"

Claire on 17/7/2016

Review: After 18 months of struggling to find a food to suit our labrador and thus constant weight loss we ended up taking him the vets regardless of feeding well known hypoallergenic brands. The vets suggested an allergy was likely and put him on a brand elimination diet. After speaking to CSJ who took a detailed history it was suggested his problem may be with rice as this had been in all of the previous foods and recommended CSJ Fit & Fast and CSJ Champ. I ordered a bag of each and started with the Fit and Fast. What a difference ! Firstly he loves the food, his coat is fuller and shinier, the food has improved his digestion (not 100% but much better than previously), he has eventually put on some weight and generally looks in great condition ! On CSJ recommendation we have also been added the Heal and Resist herbs.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Rough collies on fit n fast"

Barbara hayward on 2/7/2016

Review: My three collies have been on fit n fast for a while now. I was not sure if I was doing the right thing changing there diet as they are all over 10 years old. However after speaking to our local agent peter(who is lovely along with his wife) I gave it a go and their coats and digestion have improved greatly.I would recommend CSJ to anyone with any breed of dog to give it a go. My sister uses it for collie too.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"transformation"

Peter Bowes on 18/4/2016

Review: After speaking to CSJ's Nutritionist, I decided to change my dogs over to the Fit n Fast, as one of my dogs showed signs of gluten intolerance. It was a very easy transition, the results for our labrador - whilst using the Resist also was amazing and worked so fast. Within six weeks our Labrador was back to normal.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Really good product"

Antonio Ramos de Lario on 21/2/2016

Review: I have two nordic dogs, a siberian husky and a Greenland Dog. Since I started feeding them with this food, they have much more energy for training, their hair shine much more and they moult less. Is the only dog food I can trust in the UK. Well done guys. Bella and Lazarin Lazaros love it!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Does what it says on the tin"

Babs Woods-Phillips on 27/1/2016

Review: Changed to CSJ after feeding my x 7 mixed dogs on another brand. They love this food especially if I give them 2 small servings a day, a little for breakfast and some for tea. I was fed up of them leaving and wasting food before........dry clean bowls is all I'm left with these days.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent Product"

Anna on 18/11/2015

Review: We rescued a Labrador who struggled to put on weight and suffered with an upset stomach with every type of dog food we tried. After coming across CSJ’s website and researching the products, we tried him on Fit N Fast. The difference is amazing. Everyone now comments on his shiny coat and build, and we have solid poos and no upset stomach. This is a fantastic product and so much cheaper than the other food we tried.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"very recomendable"

belinda went on 6/11/2015

Review: i came across csj when looking into other reasonable priced dry foods for our dog, who was on a different brand. ordered third one, as she is a collie cross and very active, she loves it, we love the price. what more can i say. going to try other product in the range.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Believe the Reviews"

Cathryn Hawkins on 26/6/2015

Review: I bought this for my rescue dog who is extremely active and although he had a lovely shiny coat, was built like a toast rack. We struggled to get any sort of flesh on his bones and he also suffered from very loose poo. The positive reviews for Fit 'n' Fast seemed to cover all of the issues that we were experiencing and so I decided to give it a go. Success!! For the first time my dog now has a healthy covering of flesh and is doing solid poos. This is a real winner and is so much cheaper that other so called 'premium' foods that it is a real bargain. Thank you CSJ!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Would highly recommend!"

Rhiannon on 16/6/2015

Review: Product is amazing, I have a Beagle who is prone to putting on weight extremely easily and all the natural ingredients within this product has been perfect for keeping her weight down. It's an extremely good price and lasts a lot longer than other more expensive brands I've used in the past. My dogs look a lot healthier too. Have recommended it to all my family and friends who have dogs. Fantastic product!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great for fussy Pointers and gready Labradoodles"

Non Davies on 2/6/2015

Review: We have finally found a feed our two year old fussy English Pointer will eat happily. We have struggled with this for the last 18 month however he loves Fit n Fast with a bit of salmon oil added to it. He is finally gaining condition nicely. Our mini Labradoodle also loves it. We do a lot of canicross running and endurance events and this feed is great for their energy levels without them loosing condition. A great product

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great for sensitive skin / allergies"

Caroline Murphy on 7/5/2015

Review: After trying several different brands for my dog who has allergies and is also a fussy eater, I found 'Fit n Fast' to be the best of them all. No itching or red skin, easily digestible and my dog loves it. Just wish I had found it years ago.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"LOVE LOVE LOVE"

Katrina Waterfield on 25/4/2015

Review: My pack love the fit'n'fast food. My male 2 year old sibe has a very high intolerance to rice and lost alot of weight. He has now whilst been on this food thrived and now near to his weight before his loss.. Went from 22kg to 17kg. He is now looking healthy <3

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit n fast"

Paul Burge on 19/4/2015

Review: Dogs do very well on this food

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"fantastic"

lisa loftus on 30/3/2015

Review: My Hungarian Viszla always had digestive trouble and couldn't keep weight in him even when I fed him the raw diet in fact his poop was worse than ever then!!! I have been using csj foods for over a year now and his poop is much better, Fit n Fast seems to really suit him especially as his energy levels are through the roof! I will always keep him on this I have paid far more and got far less.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5

Deliveries

Please allow 5 full working days from ordering.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

From 4/2/16 We will be using DPD couriers for 15 kg+ items. These will now be boxed for better protection.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

Need Help? (office hours 9.30am - 5.00pm) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.