Product Reviews

For the product: Fit 'n' Fast!

Rate this product:

"Believe the Reviews"

Cathryn Hawkins on 26/6/2015

Review: I bought this for my rescue dog who is extremely active and although he had a lovely shiny coat, was built like a toast rack. We struggled to get any sort of flesh on his bones and he also suffered from very loose poo. The positive reviews for Fit 'n' Fast seemed to cover all of the issues that we were experiencing and so I decided to give it a go. Success!! For the first time my dog now has a healthy covering of flesh and is doing solid poos. This is a real winner and is so much cheaper that other so called 'premium' foods that it is a real bargain. Thank you CSJ!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Would highly recommend!"

Rhiannon on 16/6/2015

Review: Product is amazing, I have a Beagle who is prone to putting on weight extremely easily and all the natural ingredients within this product has been perfect for keeping her weight down. It's an extremely good price and lasts a lot longer than other more expensive brands I've used in the past. My dogs look a lot healthier too. Have recommended it to all my family and friends who have dogs. Fantastic product!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great for fussy Pointers and gready Labradoodles"

Non Davies on 2/6/2015

Review: We have finally found a feed our two year old fussy English Pointer will eat happily. We have struggled with this for the last 18 month however he loves Fit n Fast with a bit of salmon oil added to it. He is finally gaining condition nicely. Our mini Labradoodle also loves it. We do a lot of canicross running and endurance events and this feed is great for their energy levels without them loosing condition. A great product

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great for sensitive skin / allergies"

Caroline Murphy on 7/5/2015

Review: After trying several different brands for my dog who has allergies and is also a fussy eater, I found 'Fit n Fast' to be the best of them all. No itching or red skin, easily digestible and my dog loves it. Just wish I had found it years ago.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"LOVE LOVE LOVE"

Katrina Waterfield on 25/4/2015

Review: My pack love the fit'n'fast food. My male 2 year old sibe has a very high intolerance to rice and lost alot of weight. He has now whilst been on this food thrived and now near to his weight before his loss.. Went from 22kg to 17kg. He is now looking healthy <3

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit n fast"

Paul Burge on 19/4/2015

Review: Dogs do very well on this food

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"fantastic"

lisa loftus on 30/3/2015

Review: My Hungarian Viszla always had digestive trouble and couldn't keep weight in him even when I fed him the raw diet in fact his poop was worse than ever then!!! I have been using csj foods for over a year now and his poop is much better, Fit n Fast seems to really suit him especially as his energy levels are through the roof! I will always keep him on this I have paid far more and got far less.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Works well for my 2 year old husky X"

Richard Turnbull on 10/2/2015

Review: I use this dry dog food in conjunction with the CSJ Salmon oil. This is the only food his tummy has not reacted badly to. Going from sloppy stools to easy to pick up. Since putting the boy on this food combination he is no longer a fussy eater and people stop and ask me how his coat is still so soft.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Brilliant Quality dog food"

Faye Smith on 29/1/2015

Review: Brilliant! My dog isn't itchy any more and is a much more active and acts like a young dog again!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit n Fast"

Judith Woodbridge on 23/1/2015

Review: Just ordered my second bag of Fit n Fast for my working Cocker Spaniel. After a spell of her being a fussy eater, she settled with this food and has benefited in many ways - her coat is still very glossy (despite being spayed!), her stools are very easy to pick up, and she has lots of energy for long country walks. She is very content on this diet. Thank you CJS for helping me care for my pet.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit N Fast"

Chris Bailey on 28/12/2014

Review: At last my Springer puppy (8months old) has found a food that doesn't make her itchy! It's also so nice to be picking up solids for the first time and no longer having to live with a smelly, windy dog. Having samples really helped and saved me money! Previous unsuitable sacks of food from other producers had to go off to my local rescue. She no longer looks really thin and her coat is thicker and softer - so all in all I am delighted! Thank you.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"My dog Flo has never looked so good"

Christine Dodridge on 14/12/2014

Review: She loves this food and looks fantastic on it. It was recommended by a friend and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. Our dog is an almost three year old labradoodle who was very thin. She is thriving on this food and now looks a perfect weight. She has endless energy.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"fit and fast"

raine simpson on 12/12/2014

Review: after trying a multitude of quality complete foods, which caused loose stools. This has been great, my flat coated retriever has in a month gained weight at last. And his coat is coming through shiney and thick

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit 'n' Fast"

Roy Tildsley on 12/12/2014

Review: Bailey is really enjoying his Fit 'n' Fast meal. As an 11 month old Golden Retriever he is always ready to eat and I consider the gluten free wheat combined with the salmon, green that uses salmon as the protein source with green vegetables and herbs sounded just right for him. Bailey seems to agree so I have just ordered another two sacks. Thanks CSJ, a great product.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit'n'Fast"

Brian Shaw on 2/12/2014

Review: My cocker spaniel does really well on this food, he is in fantastic condition, highly recommended

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5

Deliveries

Please allow 5 full working days from ordering.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

Need Help? (office hours 9.30am - 5.00pm) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.