Product Reviews

For the product: Fit 'n' Fast!

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings:

Rating:



Rate this product:


"My 3 dogs love it"

Tina Leahy on 24/7/2014 14:44:09

Review: I have a Husky x GSD and 2 Springers who all love this food. It has made their poo easily to clean up and also seems to be improving the look and feel of their coats. I am so happy with the CSJ products, good value and good ingredients. Wish I had started using them years ago!

Rating:



"fantastic"

Alison Page on 17/7/2014 23:59:15

Review: I have been very impressed with this food since our miniature schnauzer Oscar has been on it. His faeces are no longer soft and his weight has improved. Oscar really enjoys eating it and the price is also very reasonable.We are planning to change all of our dogs onto it very soon.

Rating:



"So glad I made the change"

Karen Monaghan on 7/7/2014 08:19:05

Review: I switched to Fit n Fast after discussing with CSJ the problems I had with my dogs coat and poos. His coat is the best it's ever been with using this product along side Resist and he now only poops twice a day where before it was 4-5 times a day. He is admired daily by people while out on walks and it's made a massive change in his behaviour. He was always on the lookout for food but now he seems content with the Two meals per day. I would recommend this product to anyone with similar concerns about their dog .

Rating:



"Finally found the right food!"

Sarah James on 29/6/2014 08:58:31

Review: I could not keep any weight on my Springer Spaniel until I discovered Fit'n'Fast whilst searching the internet in desperation! He runs 4-5 miles in CaniX harness most days and now has so much energy but is looking fit and healthy. It also calmed him down as he was no longer so hungry all the time. Thank you so much!!

Rating:



"Amazing!!!"

Rebecca Jenner on 24/6/2014 20:18:40

Review: Having used both Little Champ! and Champ! Adult for my much loved 4yr old Airedale Ron since he was 12wks old I quite fancied a change! When I read the info on Fit 'n' Fast it sounded perfect. He absolutely loves it, an extra benefit is that he is leaner and glossier than ever before! Thanks for another great product CSJ!

Rating:



"great value"

sharena palmer on 1/5/2014 17:37:33

Review: Tried this for the first time on my 2 rescue dogs who are very picky about their food and they both love it- will be keeping them on this.

Rating:



"Another good food"

julia gettings on 25/4/2014 17:33:11

Review: Tried this food as waiting for cp21 salmon to get back in stock. Found it to be just as good as other food. And is at a good price. Will use again

Rating:



"im back"

David Killeen on 14/3/2014 21:12:18

Review: I don't know why I stopped using csj I have a bulldog he was fine I changed to a brand my vet said try why? so I did and after a few weeks he started getting tear stains when I took him for a longish walk he would start limping he went backwards in his health plus ear infections. He was fine with csj and he loves it wont be using the rubbish in the shops anymore.CSJ TRY IT

Rating:



"Fit and Fast!"

roxanna mager on 13/3/2014 13:05:27

Review: I have two huskies one of which had severe campylobacter from a puppy which was a nightmare to cure and persisted for months. We tried all the expensive prescription diets etc but nothing worked. by chance a lady happened to mention fit and fast and gave me a sample- its wheat gluten and rice free and I can honestly say its the only food that he has ever been able to digest properly! I will never give him anything else and he is now fully grown (he is a big boy 25kg) and in great condition. Try this if your dog has problems with wheat but your dog still has trouble with wheat free food - it may be the rice also that they can't digest! :)

Rating:



"happy dog"

kathryn Webster on 22/2/2014 18:34:58

Review: Im so glad we found this site, had tired various high priced brands for sensitive dogs. Our mally x akita had really bad wind and loose stools - started him on fit n fast and have never looked back. We now have a smell free dog with solid stools and looks the picture of health, lovely shiny coat and great muscle formation and bundles of energy....highly recommend. ... Thank you

Rating:



"Long term solution"

Xanthe Wells on 18/2/2014 17:21:46

Review: I have used Fit 'n' fast for my collie cross for three years now. It has been the only product not to cause stomach complaints and I am regularly complimented on the quality of his coat - which has a beautiful sheen to it. Best of all, he is never reluctant to eat the same thing, day in day out. A definite success and great value for money compared to other wheat and rice free products. Thank you CSJ!

Rating:



"Good weight and lots of energy."

Gemma Krzesinska on 16/2/2014 09:54:33

Review: I have always struggled to keep weight on my northern inuit girl and one of my collies, they eat well and have bags of energy but were always very ribby. Since switching to fit n fast they are holding a much better weight and are still full of energy.

Rating:



"Growing up fit and fast"

Rhiannon Grant on 28/11/2013 17:24:21

Review: I switched my 8 month old puppy onto this food following a chat with CSJ about him developing a wee allergy. He gobbles it down and is still looking great, everyone comments on how beautiful his coat is. He's full of energy and his digestion is fine, solid waste and no (yes NO!) smelly flatulence! I'm still investigating what's causing his allergy - but it's certainly not his CSJ food - think the dog walker might be sneaking him 'illegal' goodies!

Rating:



"Fit n Fast"

andy kelly on 16/11/2013 22:44:58

Review: Young Irish Wolf hound , had a few stomach problems Wheat allergy. Fit n; fast ideal . Not a problem since she"s been on it .

Rating:



"Fit n Fast"

Carole Broome on 6/11/2013 07:00:36

Review: My English springer spaniel had issues with colitis and also maintaining his weight. I had tried other foods but still had problems. Great advice from Ceri, samples to the door and three bags of lFit n Fast on, he is maintaining his weight, enjoys his food, has a glossy coat, boundless energy and no bouts of colitis. Also use herbs and salmon oil. Many many thanks

Rating:



1 2 3

 

Deliveries

Please allow 5 full working days from ordering.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

Need Help? (office hours 9.30am - 5.00pm) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.

go to top of page top of page print this page print this page