Product Reviews

For the product: Fit 'n' Fast!

Rate this product:

"Perfect young lab food"

on 5/11/2017

Review: We have a black lab x gordon setter who has absolutely adores fit and fast. He has the longest legs and ears i have ever seen and just runs and runs. Fit and fast is the perfect food for him

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit'n'Fast has worked miracles."

on 16/10/2017

Review: My 11year old Weimaraner bitch 'Ella', has had colitis diagnosed by my vet. I contacted CSJ and they were very helpful and sent some samples of WGF feeds. I changed her to Fit 'n' Fast about 3 months ago, the change has been remarkable. Her 'pooh' has firmed up and we haven't had an overnight accident since. She has returned to her cheeky lively self, from being miserable and reclusive. I feed Fit 'n' Fast dry as recommended, and add a couple of spoonfuls of bio yoghurt (this was recommended by the vet). It took a few weeks for her to get the benefit of the change of diet. It is certainly worth trying this feed once any other problems have been diagnosed.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Best Dog food ever"

on 31/1/2017

Review: Our two rescue whippets were 10 when they came to us. Their coats were dull and they used to be very stiff in the morning. After trying different products, someone recommended CSJ and we decided on Fit n Fast as it is higher in protein and they were so skinny! They are now 12 and thriving. Our grannies have lots of life left and definitely lots of energy to burn as well. Great value for money

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Perfect!"

on 17/10/2016

Review: I got a new lab to add to my team. First time not having from a pup I got her at 11mo the old. So next month due vac at vets. She is a white lab (yellow) but very white. Her skin was getting darker though in her armpits and belly turning black. Vet thought was a grass skin allergy. Told me to put a tshirt on her! Not good or safe on a working dog. I decided to go onto fit and fast to eliminate cereals from her diet. Her skin is now pink again and she has so much energy too. Top feed. Thank you

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit n fast"

on 27/9/2016

Review: I switched my young active lab on to this from a well known brand and what an improvement. His coat is shining, he needs less of this food so it must be a much higher quality and his stools have greatly reduced in volume and are firm. I will be sticking with this long term.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Miniature Schnauzer and Victorian Bulldog mummy"

on 31/8/2016

Review: I can't recommend this food enough it suits all of our dog's tummy's, they really are so fit and healthy never unwell and they really enjoy dinner times.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Barking mad over this"

on 27/7/2016

Review: My 3 siberian huskies go nuts over this - they show so much more interest in their food since switching to this! Coats are softer and glossier and stools are firmer. Happy boys all round, no going back now

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great food"

on 17/7/2016

Review: After 18 months of struggling to find a food to suit our labrador and thus constant weight loss we ended up taking him the vets regardless of feeding well known hypoallergenic brands. The vets suggested an allergy was likely and put him on a brand elimination diet. After speaking to CSJ who took a detailed history it was suggested his problem may be with rice as this had been in all of the previous foods and recommended CSJ Fit & Fast and CSJ Champ. I ordered a bag of each and started with the Fit and Fast. What a difference ! Firstly he loves the food, his coat is fuller and shinier, the food has improved his digestion (not 100% but much better than previously), he has eventually put on some weight and generally looks in great condition ! On CSJ recommendation we have also been added the Heal and Resist herbs.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Rough collies on fit n fast"

on 2/7/2016

Review: My three collies have been on fit n fast for a while now. I was not sure if I was doing the right thing changing there diet as they are all over 10 years old. However after speaking to our local agent peter(who is lovely along with his wife) I gave it a go and their coats and digestion have improved greatly.I would recommend CSJ to anyone with any breed of dog to give it a go. My sister uses it for collie too.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"transformation"

on 18/4/2016

Review: After speaking to CSJ's Nutritionist, I decided to change my dogs over to the Fit n Fast, as one of my dogs showed signs of gluten intolerance. It was a very easy transition, the results for our labrador - whilst using the Resist also was amazing and worked so fast. Within six weeks our Labrador was back to normal.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Really good product"

on 21/2/2016

Review: I have two nordic dogs, a siberian husky and a Greenland Dog. Since I started feeding them with this food, they have much more energy for training, their hair shine much more and they moult less. Is the only dog food I can trust in the UK. Well done guys. Bella and Lazarin Lazaros love it!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Does what it says on the tin"

on 27/1/2016

Review: Changed to CSJ after feeding my x 7 mixed dogs on another brand. They love this food especially if I give them 2 small servings a day, a little for breakfast and some for tea. I was fed up of them leaving and wasting food before........dry clean bowls is all I'm left with these days.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent Product"

on 18/11/2015

Review: We rescued a Labrador who struggled to put on weight and suffered with an upset stomach with every type of dog food we tried. After coming across CSJ’s website and researching the products, we tried him on Fit N Fast. The difference is amazing. Everyone now comments on his shiny coat and build, and we have solid poos and no upset stomach. This is a fantastic product and so much cheaper than the other food we tried.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"very recomendable"

on 6/11/2015

Review: i came across csj when looking into other reasonable priced dry foods for our dog, who was on a different brand. ordered third one, as she is a collie cross and very active, she loves it, we love the price. what more can i say. going to try other product in the range.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Believe the Reviews"

on 26/6/2015

Review: I bought this for my rescue dog who is extremely active and although he had a lovely shiny coat, was built like a toast rack. We struggled to get any sort of flesh on his bones and he also suffered from very loose poo. The positive reviews for Fit 'n' Fast seemed to cover all of the issues that we were experiencing and so I decided to give it a go. Success!! For the first time my dog now has a healthy covering of flesh and is doing solid poos. This is a real winner and is so much cheaper that other so called 'premium' foods that it is a real bargain. Thank you CSJ!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5

Be aware! Possible Royal Mail strikes...

Royal Mail may experience strike action before Christmas. A postal strike could delay deliveries of your Herbs, Treats & Supplements. Please note that your 15kg feed deliveries will not be affected, as they are delivered by DPD. Check the following link for the most recent update: https://www.royalmail.com/latest-news.

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 full working days from ordering.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

Need Help? (office hours 9.30am - 5.00pm) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.