Product Reviews

For the product: Poppets!

Rate this product:

"CSJ Poppets"

on 17/10/2018

Review: Great for training treats and keeping the dogs occupied for a few moments while also getting some healthy joint aiding herds into them.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"A great treat to keep him occupied"

on 16/9/2018

Review: We love using these treats to play hide and seek with Hendrix, or as we call it 'find it!' Hiding them around the house, then getting him to sniff around to find each one to crunch on happily!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mad for poppets!"

on 25/3/2018

Review: I have recently ordered my first bag of poppets and they came promptly as promised. My GSD puppy went absolutely mad for them, and because they are lovely and crunchy she spent slightly longer enjoying her treat, no gulping! She really does go to full alert mode when she sees the bag! Our other girl, an adult bull mastiff enjoys them greatly too. Its wonderful knowing they are natural and good for them as they enjoy them so much! We are so excited to receive put Champ adult and Puppy blends. Watch this space!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Perfect for training"

on 27/9/2017

Review: Purchased these treats to try for our poodle to help train him when out on walks as he's not great with recall he's so fussy with food but loves these treats. They are very small which is ideal as he's very small our Labrador also loves these but then he would eat anything! Better suited to puppies or smaller dogs

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"lovely poppets"

on 27/1/2017

Review: Poppets, a very popular treat in our house

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"CSJ poppets"

on 3/11/2016

Review: Tried these as a training reward for my 18 week old boxer puppy and they have gone down really well. He is keen and eager to eat these - nice reward!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Poppetts for training our dalmatian."

on 26/6/2016

Review: Excellent value and great for training 2 year old Dalmatian. Great size to put in her brain teaser ball too. I order in bulk as they have a really good date on them.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"perfect treat"

on 18/4/2016

Review: Recommended by CSJ's Nutritionist they are the best treat for my Labrador due to them being gluten free, she loves them, they are small and perfect for responsive positive training. Another great product. Thanks

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Perfect Treat"

on 11/3/2016

Review: These training snacks are just perfect. A good size, they don't fall apart in your pocket, oh, and the dog loves them.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Ideal treat!"

on 15/10/2015

Review: Poppets are the perfect treat to take on walks - my dog loves them and (best of all) I can put a handful straight in my pocket and they don't make a mess!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"love these"

on 15/6/2015

Review: my terrier pup goes mad for these! will always take on walks now

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great treat that gets results"

on 3/2/2015

Review: Love these treats, great to have a handful in pocket while out walking, I get my Dobermans attention every time by producing these. They last for ages and are better for the dogs rather than the big dog biscuits I used to take out with me.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Super Poppets"

on 23/1/2015

Review: These are great for training, and they smell pleasant so are ideal for keeping in your pocket when out and about. Great natural product.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Poppets top it's rivals"

on 13/1/2015

Review: Poppets aren't much to look at but my dogs definitely enjoy them, great as a snack in their kong or as a reward. Will order these again

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Poppets"

on 7/1/2015

Review: Both of ours love these, and with no allergic reaction. Excellent for training and general treats. One bag lasts ages and great value.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 full working days from ordering.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

Need Help? (office hours 9.30am - 5.00pm) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.