Product Reviews

For the product: Poppets!

Rate this product:

"Dogs didn't like them :("

on 14/12/2014

Review: Sorry to say, my dogs didn't like these.

Rating:

Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"It's Poppets for Bailey every time."

on 12/12/2014

Review: Having continued Bailey's breeder advice we have stayed loyal to CSJ products. His obedience training is coming on a treat with his favourite Poppets. Nice and dry so leaves no mess in treat pouch.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great value for money"

on 26/6/2014

Review: We actually got a free bag of these to try when we ordered our puppy food for the first time from CSJ. They were and instant hit with our now 5 month old black lab Riley. we used them as rewards whilst training him and now soon as he sees the bag he sits straight always! we have only just run out too so excellent value for money as the one bag has lasted nearly 3 months! will definately be buying some more.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"GREAT CRUNCHY TREAT"

on 13/5/2014

Review: My dog loves these, she like the taste and the crunch and she likes them as rewards. What I like is they are healthy,good value,great for training and keeping in your pocket and the bag seems to last for ages.Star can't be without these and neither can I.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"He Loves them!"

on 7/2/2014

Review: Our 6 month old Labrador pup loves these! He becomes the most obedient pup ever if he sees his Poppets. They smell great too (unlike most dog biscuits).

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great pocket treats"

on 25/12/2013

Review: These treats are great for training and popping in your pocket. They don't break apart or smell bad like other treats, and my Diesel loves them too.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great value treats"

on 22/9/2013

Review: Great little treats for training. Firm biscuits that don't break apart in your pocket. I cut them in half and they are the perfect size for regular rewards. Scout loves them and I'm happy because they are good for him. Bag seems to have lasted forever but finally ready to stock up again. Love all the CSJ range we've tried so far!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"love them"

on 10/9/2013

Review: great good value treats which stay in shape well for use in pockets for training. all my dogs love them and I always order a pack when I order my CSJ food!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"A healthy reward after or during exercise"

on 24/8/2013

Review: Although our little dog is fairly fit and active, we like to invest in his health, whilst he's still in his prime, and that includes his joint health. We give him a couple of Poppets, after exercising.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent treats!"

on 22/8/2013

Review: I've used these as training/reward treats for my Labrador since I got her. She loves them, and it is good to know that I am giving her high quality, nutritional "extras" to her main diet (of CSJ food of course!).

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Going down well"

on 17/7/2013

Review: Bought some of these to try as I take my 3 yr old to Flyball. They seems to be going down very well with all of my dogs (8wks, 3yrs & 14yrs)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great training treats"

on 18/6/2013

Review: I received these as part of the Puppy pack and they were very well-received by our lab x collie puppy. We have been using them as training treats. Particularly like the inclusion of the herbs to help mobility and green-lipped muscle. Good value for the pack size too.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Treats, Great Value!"

on 27/3/2013

Review: My Spaniel pup gets bored of treats quickly, but he loves these. Have helped a lot with training now he's at the teenage stage, and the are a lot better value for money for the amount of treats you get compared to other manufacturers.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Poppet Treats"

on 14/2/2013

Review: My springer pup loves these especially when placed in his toys. They have been a great training aid for him and he knows whats coming when he follows commands !!! I have just ordered another 2 bags !!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"fantastic"

on 2/9/2012

Review: fantastic my very picky 11 week old collie pup adores these.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 full working days from ordering.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

Need Help? (office hours 9.30am - 5.00pm) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.