Product Reviews

For the product: No Ake 100g

Rate this product:

"Helping arthritis"

on 21/8/2019

Review: Had some ongoing issues with my 5 year-olds grumpiness which we eventually worked out was as a result of an old injury causing an arthritic joint. Using No Ake coupled with physio has got her back to her happy self. Actually tried stopping the No Ake to see if it was doing anything and there was an immediate downturn in her mood and comfort level. She’s back on it and will be staying on it now! Reliable pain relief without side-effects and a big prescription price tag.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"definitely 'no ake'"

on 30/8/2017

Review: Used this with our collie girl who is an active agility dog after she sustained an injury. It enabled us to wean down the vet prescribed drugs much more quickly than expected. Very impressed!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"No ake"

on 2/6/2017

Review: We're looking after my mums old bichon and he's over done the exercise, he couldn't walk so we sprinkled No Ake on his treats, within an hour he was up walking about. Amazing!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Five stars for this product"

on 20/2/2017

Review: NO Ake gave immediate relief to my lame Whippet. She had obviously pulled a muscle and was very lame for a week. I tried this and after the first scoop her limp was much improved. After two days it was gone ! I was sceptical this would work but it was immediately effective and I would really recommend it as nothing else has ever helped with the repeated knocks my Whippets pick up whilst running. Amazing product !

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Happy"

on 9/1/2017

Review: Brilliant for my dogs

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Miss"

on 18/12/2016

Review: Unfortunately my rather young collie (2yrs) has bad hips and as a result was extremely stiff after exercise. Vet initially said to minimise exercise-nope, collie with limited exercise = nutter!! I was recommended no ake by a lady off a dog forum and have never looked back. My baby girl is back doing what she loves...running, playing ball, and walking for hours with very little to no negative impact. I use a combination of csj salmon oil, no ake.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic Product Worked wonders..!"

on 12/12/2016

Review: My 13 year old Bichon Frise Dog had been suffering Arthritis related stiffness Aches & Pains for over 4 years. She was previously taking a pain relief /anti inflammatory med from the vet, however long term use had upset her tummy and after long term use seemed a lot less effective. She was not enjoying her walks anymore as she was sore and stiff after even a short walk. However within 2 weeks of taking No Ake she no longer has the pain & stiffness and seems much more mobile in every way :) Excellent product.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"It works"

on 10/11/2016

Review: My dog was suffering arthritic stiffness, we originally had him on a glucosamine supplement, but after a couple of years the stiffness started to return so we tried No Ake, it works. He is an old dog and even though he still gets a little stiff, since adding No Ake to his food, he recovers far more quickly and has shown clear and obvious improvement since taking this supplement along with his glucosamine and chondroitin supplement.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"No ake"

on 10/8/2016

Review: Have been giving this to my 12yr old since being recommended it in June at an agility show when I went to buy my usual CSJ food She is a different dog now. Far more active and not limping. I have even stopped giving her r*****l as she just doesn't seem to need it Will start my other 12year old on it Thank you CSJ and the person who recommended it Wish I could take it!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"impressive product"

on 4/7/2016

Review: I have 2 dogs on this 1 is a semi retired agility dog and have seen a big improvement in her general mobility and in her low height agility runs she is a much happier dog now and is not stiff in the mornings , the other is a new rescue who had a bad start in life, she was stiff after running and training and now she is a different dog

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Impressive"

on 28/6/2016

Review: Have been using this for the past two weeks and has perked my bullmastiff up no end. She suffers from stiff joints. Brilliant stuff!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Wish they did this for humans as well!!"

on 7/6/2016

Review: Wow is all i can say! the results have been incredible with my older dog running around and playing again! i just wish they did it to work on my old bones!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"No-Ake"

on 20/5/2016

Review: Thought I would wait a while before putting a review on about any effects this had on my dog. Well my goodness what a difference it has made!!!! My old lad, a Northern Inuit, has been on it for about 6 weeks or so and the improvement has been very noticeable. Instead of struggling to get up like he used to he can now get up a lot quicker and easier. He has even regained his enthusiasm for eating his meals again, which had declined dramatically before being on No Ake. He even joins in more with playing with my other 2 dogs, so I am very pleased with this product, and believe me I have tried all sorts of remedies on him, this is the only product that has actually made a difference and worked - thank you :-)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"life changer!"

on 4/1/2016

Review: We started giving this to one of our dogs who was suffering with arthritis and not wanting to run around and be his usual self. After a week or so on this supplement he got his energy levels back and was more like his old self. Any slightly older dog or with an ailment, treat your dog to this, dont breathe it in though or else you'll be sneezing lol

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"No Ake"

on 3/8/2015

Review: I love this stuff, both my working dogs are on it. I have one semi retired agility dog who has had several joint issues who goes lame without this supplement, and an agility dog that just loves to hurt himself regularly doing crazy stuff! A good value supplement that lasts for ages. Brilliant.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3

Christmas Deliveries

Orders for delivery before Christmas need to be placed by noon on Monday 18/12/19.

The couriers (DPD) will deliver up to 24/12/19.

Orders placed after 24/12/19 will be delivered on the working days between Christmas & New Year.

The CSJ office is closed from 5pm on Friday 20/12/19 and reopens at 9.30 am on Monday 6/1/20

Orders placed on the online shop will still be processed during the office closure.

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 full working days from ordering.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

Need Help? (office hours 9.30am - 5.00pm) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.