Product Reviews

For the product: CSJ Skinny Spray - 250 ml

Rate this product:

"Skinny spray"

on 25/3/2017

Review: No ticks or fleas on my dogs last summer after using only this product. And it doesn''t even smell bad.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Skinny Spray"

on 27/9/2016

Review: What a fabulous product. Every year my bitch scratched at her rear end - 2 areas on either side of her hips. Tried all sorts of flea treatments both topical and internal and nothing worked. She chewed herself raw ! A friend mentioned BNM so I looked it up and found this spray. When I used it she was bleeding and sore but she did not object to being sprayed and almost straight away she stopped scratching and was very quickly on the mend and wasn't bothered again with scratching. I boosted the effect by using BNM powder on her food. Very highly recommended. My daughter also uses it on her horse who has very fine hair on his face and is constantly bothered by flies - no more !

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Helps with flea allergy"

on 31/7/2015

Review: Despite our best efforts, our flea-allergic collie always ends up with one or two bites when out and they drive him mad. This provides him real relief and I've tried a lot of products and he actually comes up wagging his tail to ask for it to be put on.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"No more exzema"

on 13/3/2015

Review: The hospital and my doctor gave me a huge bag full of creams shampoos gloves all sorts to clear eczema on my hands, but nothing worked. One afternoon I thought I would try csj skinny. Immediately, my hands stopped itching. They did not burn as with the prescribed creams. And the eczema has started to clear up. My hands smell lovely and coconutty. My GP is not going to believe this!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Brilliant"

on 14/12/2014

Review: Love all three of the skinny products ,they really do work after 9 weeks of my dog scratching this was the only thing that stopped it ,I spray his bed every night he has had flea bites .

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"excellent"

on 25/10/2014

Review: This spray has been a savour for our dog who seems attract harvest mites. I decided to try this after expensive trip to the vets and this solved the problem and stopped my dog itching herself daft and mite free I.m gonna order the shampoo to go with it . The products may seem expensive to some but has solved our dogs problem and alot cheaper then a trip to the vets.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"We swear by Skinny Spray!"

on 7/8/2013

Review: At Amity Pet Care, we know the importance of keeping pets parasite free. We recommend Skinny Spray, and Billy No Mates, to all of our dog clients, as well as protecting our own dog, and using Skinny Spray on pet bedding, and other soft furnishings.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Very Useful Dog Product"

on 8/4/2013

Review: We've been using this spray for approximately a year now, and it's absolutely amazing. Our little dog's has skin problems, in the past, caused by flea dermatitis, but Skinny Spray's allowed us to keep him parasite free, without using any harsh chemicals, on his delicate skin.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Seems to work!"

on 26/8/2012

Review: Made the mistake of forgetting to pack the skinny spray for one trip to the west coast of scotland and ended up with dogs carrying loads of ticks, remembered to pack it for the 2nd trip and so far have only found one single tick so it seems to have done something to keep them at bay! It also proved to be extremely effective when a certain doggy decided to dive into the bracken sending up a cloud of midges! Spraying myself, the dogs and the inside of the car was pretty effective at keeping them at bay though I still ended up with a few bites. The smell is a bit strong at first but I'm getting used to it now.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"beats a bath"

on 29/1/2012

Review: i simply use this once a week as a preventative measure, as with most dogs mine does not approve of baths, beforre i was using a flea shampoo once a month this i use once a week and do the bedding etc with it too just incase, so far we have not had a problem long may it continue, its a little pricer than some flea shampoos but you cant pour shampoo in bedding etc so worth paying a few extra quid

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"CSJ skinny Spray"

on 4/7/2011

Review: We bought this product just in time for our lake district holiday and were really pleased with it. We used it in conjunction with the skinny dip shampoo, as advised, in an attempt to control the amount of ticks my dog always picks up when we are out and about. There was a definate improvement, yes we found odd ticks attached to him but no where near as many as the other dogs which joined us for the holiday. We maybe found one a day, possibly two, whereas the others would loose count of the amount they were getting off their dogs. The only down side was the bottle, we found it difficult to adjust the nozzle to get the mist effect needed but very pleased with it and will definately be using it again!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Password Notice

Following a recent website upgrade you will need to re-enter your account password when prompted to register with the upgraded system. You will only need to do this once. Follow the instructions given to reset your password.

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 full working days from ordering.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

Need Help? (office hours 9.30am - 5.00pm) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.