Product Reviews

For the product: Complete Tripe!

Rate this product:

"At long last"

on 27/7/2021

Review: At long last my 7yr Border Collie is maintaining her weight and never looked healthier. Shiny coat no more dry skin .Very Happy

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing"

on 2/6/2021

Review: I have a working cocker who is very lean and struggles putting and keeping on weight as he is such a busy little guy! This tripe feed he loves so much so ive had to buy a slow feeder... He has also maintained and put a little bit of weight on! Amazing brilliant food LIFE SAVER!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"It’s not a load of old tripe πŸ˜„"

on 15/5/2021

Review: Having moved away from raw feeding and seeking a suitable alternative, I returned to CSJ for the first time in several years to find this new tripe food & its awesome πŸ‘ all 3 dogs love it & are so happy on it. I can see the difference already. Highly recommend & such a good price too πŸ₯° thank you CSJ

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great for sensitive stomach"

on 4/5/2021

Review: We have a collie / poodle cross who has always struggled with his digestion, especially with high grain content foods. Having switched to Complete Tripe after testing a few of the free samples we were sent, we no longer have these issues and he is much more settled. Very happy, also great value.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Transformative"

on 12/2/2021

Review: I decided to try this food when my working ESS rejected various expensive specialist gundog foods. She took to it like a duck to water clearly enjoying the food. Her coat and condition improved, she has thrived on it. My Lakeland Terrier, a fussy eater at the best of times, absolutely loves Complete Tripe and what a difference it has made to him. No more flaky skin, a thicker, more shiny coat. He has greater stamina and overall much improved condition. Truly transformative, A further plus is that both dogs now pass fewer and firmer stools. I highly recommend this food.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great dog food"

on 17/1/2021

Review: This is great stuff my spaniels thrive on the stuff.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great food"

on 10/12/2020

Review: Used this before but mostly used the champ. This Tripe is great and will be sticking with this. Less output in comparison as no wheat I assume. Recommend CSJ to anyone

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent Food"

on 4/7/2020

Review: Feed our Gsds and Pugs on this and its excellent clean teeth, glossy coats, does not make them hyper like some foods and solid stools they love it also have a lovely supplier in Carolyn the Huddersfield Stockist been on it 2 years now and the dogs are great on it well recommend

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"New dog new food"

on 7/4/2020

Review: I have used CSJ on and off over the years but my newest dog has never been on it, we have been feeding complete tripe for nearly two weeks now and my youngest dog along with the others has taken to it very very well and she has put some much needed weight back on :)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Complete tripe"

on 28/3/2020

Review: I've been using different types of the csj brand for the last 6 years and I've got to admit this one is great the 2 dogs love it. I've never seen my 2 American Bulldogs so happy to be fed they bounce about it's doing wonders for them and I'm very happy with the results

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Complete tripe"

on 14/2/2020

Review: Really good food! I feed two large dogs and a small one on the complete Tripe, they love it and not a huge amount of waste after digestion, so even better πŸ˜‰

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great food"

on 18/11/2019

Review: You can not beat this for value for money. I was worried at first swapping food but my dog had a lovely glossy coat after 2 weeks

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Complete tripe"

on 1/11/2019

Review: Best kibble I have ever bought and believe me I’ve tested a few. Will stick with this brand indefinitely. Thank you

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Complete Tripe"

on 7/10/2019

Review: I have always fed my dogs a raw diet but find it difficult when we go on extended holidays. I came across this product by chance and have to say that my 3 Bernese Mountain Dogs love it, their poo is a little larger than on raw but not much and they really seem to enjoy it. I have decided to continue with this mixed with their raw food - highly recommended.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great for all my Dogs"

on 4/10/2019

Review: We have 3 young dogs, the youngest being our 7 month old Great Dane who had real tummy troubles before now. Switched him to the Complete Tripe and his runny tummies are now much better and far less frequent. Our 3 year old Labrador and 1 year old Jack Russell are very happy on this too!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please note from July 2020 the DPD deliveries are packed in single bag boxes so a 30 kg order will come in 2 boxes of 15kg each. Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.