Product Reviews

For the product: CSJ Salmon Oil

Rate this product:

"Amazing addition to raw feeding!"

on 7/5/2022

Review: This salmon oil is brilliant! I add several pumps to my pup’s evening raw meal along with Billy No Mates herbs and he loves it. I’ve seen positive results - his dry paw pads and nose are now well moisturised and his fur is glossy. Great quality and value for the price!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great addition to dry dog food"

on 10/3/2022

Review: We have been using this on our spaniels usual dry dog food for a few months now maybe once or twice a week alternating with tinned mackerel or sardines and his coat is in fantastic condition. We always get compliments when out and about over how his coat looks in such great condition. Pump bottle is also effective and easy to use.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic!"

on 23/2/2022

Review: My elder cockapoo was struggling with her joints after her daily walks, started to add this to her food for an extra boost, I believe it's helping and her coat is now gorgeous and shiny, worth every penny!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Best salmon oil on the market"

on 13/4/2021

Review: Fantastic product which I give to all my dogs. The coats and skin have never been as sleek and a great shine. Clean and effective pump on the bottle, making no mess.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Brilliant"

on 21/3/2021

Review: I won this product at Crooked Oak UKA show a couple of years ago and kept forgetting to use it. Have now got into a habit and can see a huge difference in her coat, it’s so shiny now. Not to mention the joint benefits.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent oil for dogs coat"

on 21/9/2020

Review: Excellent item for my rough collie who was suffering from dry scurfy skin ,but not any more her coat is gleaming and shiny even after being spayed excellent item buy it all the time now and best of all my girl loves it .

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Salmon oil"

on 12/6/2020

Review: Excellent product, fantastic results in two weeks, the dogs coats felt and looked so soft and shiny

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Most beautiful Dogs"

on 20/4/2020

Review: I keep getting compliments on my dogs body condition and shine of the coat. Even in photos and videos they stick out like red rubies reflecting the sun. I work with dogs of the same breed and I can see a real difference from using cold pressed food and salmon oil for mine.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fur so soft"

on 4/2/2020

Review: We have been using this for a while now and the change in are husky’s fur is unbelievable he use to be quite a wiry haired dog but it’s now silky smooth 100% recommend this and he loves the taste

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Top quality"

on 5/12/2019

Review: The best quality salmon oil your money can buy! Very impressed!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"FABULOUS"

on 7/5/2019

Review: Fantastic quality, and you cannot beat CSJ for customer service - 5 great big shining stars. The world should know about CSJ, even though part of me wants to keep them a secret! Thank you from our family and four doggies

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Shiny coat"

on 12/11/2018

Review: I bought this for my sprocker and everyone comments on what a lovely, shiny and soft coat she has got. She loves it on her breakfast and I think it has helped with her eating habbits, as before i got this she was a fussy eater.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Shiny coats no more itching."

on 4/11/2018

Review: This supplement really helps my dog with itchy skin. She is a black lab and when I got her she was in such poor condition she looked brown and was full of flaky skin. She is now glossy black with no more itching. She is on fit and fast too.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Not only does you good but feels good too!"

on 23/10/2018

Review: Obviously not putting hands in the oil!, but my goodness 2 Husky x Timber Wolves at 8.5 months and their coats so thick and shiny and just gorgeous to the touch. Knowing it's doing them good as well and they love the taste.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Coat couldn't look better"

on 22/10/2018

Review: Having supplemented Hendrix's food (fit n fast) for the last three weeks I can honestly say that he's coat is the best condition it has ever been in causing more than one person to stop me and say how beautiful it looks, barely believing his age (9). Also I cannot find a better price for the quality of product anywhere.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5

Price Increase Notice

From noon on Friday 29th July product prices will increase by 8%.

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.