Product Reviews

For the product: CSJ Salmon Oil

Rate this product:

"Fur so soft"

on 4/2/2020

Review: We have been using this for a while now and the change in are husky’s fur is unbelievable he use to be quite a wiry haired dog but it’s now silky smooth 100% recommend this and he loves the taste

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Top quality"

on 5/12/2019

Review: The best quality salmon oil your money can buy! Very impressed!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"FABULOUS"

on 7/5/2019

Review: Fantastic quality, and you cannot beat CSJ for customer service - 5 great big shining stars. The world should know about CSJ, even though part of me wants to keep them a secret! Thank you from our family and four doggies

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Shiny coat"

on 12/11/2018

Review: I bought this for my sprocker and everyone comments on what a lovely, shiny and soft coat she has got. She loves it on her breakfast and I think it has helped with her eating habbits, as before i got this she was a fussy eater.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Shiny coats no more itching."

on 4/11/2018

Review: This supplement really helps my dog with itchy skin. She is a black lab and when I got her she was in such poor condition she looked brown and was full of flaky skin. She is now glossy black with no more itching. She is on fit and fast too.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Not only does you good but feels good too!"

on 23/10/2018

Review: Obviously not putting hands in the oil!, but my goodness 2 Husky x Timber Wolves at 8.5 months and their coats so thick and shiny and just gorgeous to the touch. Knowing it's doing them good as well and they love the taste.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Coat couldn't look better"

on 22/10/2018

Review: Having supplemented Hendrix's food (fit n fast) for the last three weeks I can honestly say that he's coat is the best condition it has ever been in causing more than one person to stop me and say how beautiful it looks, barely believing his age (9). Also I cannot find a better price for the quality of product anywhere.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing product"

on 16/4/2018

Review: I have been adding this to my dogs food for the last 4 weeks. This product has been amazing for him. I have been giving it to him to help Supplement post TPLO. I feel this product is really helping him with not only his recovery but also finding him an amazing glossy coat.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Lovely Sleek coat after use"

on 2/4/2018

Review: Flat coated retriever/collie cross has the shiniest coat since using this. Both dogs love the extra little taste it gives on the dry food. Helped to clear up a little skin irritation as well. Recommended.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent quality"

on 30/3/2018

Review: I get this for my older lurcher to help his joints & general health (but also give it my younger lurcher). This is really good quality, thick & obviously all fish oil with no additives. An excellent price for any salmon & an amazing price for this quality. The dogs love it & their coats are lovely.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Makes such a difference"

on 8/1/2018

Review: I used this on my agility dog who is 20 months old. Within a week he had the shiniest coat - I can trust CSJ that all the ingredients are safe and healthy for my dog. Couldn't recommend it enough :)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing supplement!"

on 8/1/2018

Review: We give our French Mastiffs a bit of salmon oil with their morning feeds and it has really made a difference to their coats - we always get comments on how soft and shiny they are! They also love the taste and we really think it helps to make them healthier dogs. Love it!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"CSJ Norwegian Salmon Oil is IMO the best you can buy"

on 10/9/2017

Review: Fantastic product, both my large Yorkshire Terrier and my Rhodesian Ridgeback puppy have beautiful healthy, shiny coats which everyone remarks on.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing stuff"

on 7/9/2017

Review: This salmon oil is amazing. So easy as you don't need to measure it. It has made my dogs coats amazing. When they get wet it just beads off them. All three of my dogs are on it even my pup.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Tasty for our salmon lover"

on 9/7/2017

Review: Our dog loves a bit of this on her dinner, and we like that she gets an extra nutrient kick. Being on a special diet, she can't have certain animal products, but fish is fine, so we like that things like this are available.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 full working days from ordering.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

Need Help? (office hours 9.30am - 5.00pm) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.