Product Reviews

For the product: CP27 (Puppy)

Rate this product:

"Great food"

on 19/3/2022

Review: Maggie has a sensitive stomach and CP27 always has her at her best - tried many others but always come back to this

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Puppy Food"

on 10/3/2022

Review: Our sprocker was on this from being weaned off mum with the breeder up until he was around a year old, when we switched to 'complete tripe'. Never had any issues whilst on this food, always get compliments on how lovely and shiny his coat is and what great condition he looks in. Stools are always healthy which makes cleaning up after him so much easier and less unpleasant.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"CP27 for puppies - Zeke loves it"

on 29/12/2021

Review: We have used CSJ senior lite for my older dogs for just over a year now and I have seen amazing results for weight-lo. Naturally when we welcomed Zeke our Whippet puppy into the family I wanted to stay with CSJ. Zeke came to us on a well known wet puppy food and had terrible wind and runny poos. After introducing CP27 slowly over two weeks we decided to go cold turkey and make the full switch. From the very next day the runny poos were no more and within a week we could see a visable difference in his weight. Suddenly he started to gain weight nicely and had a good covering. Gone is the bad wind too which is a bonus. Thanks CSJ!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"CP27"

on 17/8/2021

Review: Our Beau, a Springador has been on CP27 for around 7 months (he turned 1 yr old yesterday), and all I can say is I agree with everything that has been said in everyone's posts. The food is great. Changed from a well known brand after the 3 months stage that was giving excessive gas and Beau has never looked back. His coat always gets a remark on how shiny he is like black velvet his muscle tone and definition is remarkable for a 12 month old dog who only has 2 x 45 min walks a day weekdays and a swim in the sea on the weekends. Am considering the Fit N Fast for his adult food after reading the composition . Just started our 3 month old IWS on CP27 after struggling to continue with a BARF diet after leaving the breeder. Nutrition is everything in the early years so I had to try something as the raw food was not getting eaten.  I was keen on trying the BARF to compare the difference but CP27 is a clear favourite and winner, which is a relief when a puppy shows no interest in its food. Happy Days ahead.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Best puppy food"

on 9/8/2021

Review: My black lab is 6 months old and he loves this food, he came from the breeders with this food which i have never heard of. We did try another dry puppy food which he did not like and his coat was very dull. He now has a very glossy coat and in great shape a very happy pup thank you.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Bullmastiff pup loves it!"

on 24/3/2021

Review: This is a regular purchase of the cp27 puppy food for my house hold as we used it with our other dog before buying another so would recommend it to anyone. The food is second to none and leaves my bullmastiffs fur in a supper glossy condition. Highly recommended.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Top product"

on 21/3/2021

Review: We have started all our puppies on Cp27 and they have all thrived on it , glossy coats and grate growth rates highly recommended it

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great complete food for my active puppy"

on 20/3/2021

Review: I was recommended this food by the breeder, and have used it for the last 8 months, it's been brilliant for my Std Poodle x BC cross, he's in excellent condition, incredibly athletic physique, no excessive weight gain, beautiful shiny fur (and lots of it!) - now moving onto adult food, and am eager to stay with CSJ as we had such good results with this product!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Puppy Loves his food"

on 26/11/2020

Review: We ordered this as we wanted to keep the condition on our lad as he had came from a show home. He had a bit of a sensitive tummy to feeds so we needed to make sure he was ok with this but he loves it and no more stomach problems. His coat looks great with it and he has great condition. Would highly recommend it for labradors.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"My puppy loves it!"

on 1/8/2020

Review: Continuing our breeders advice, we carried on feeding our Black lab with CP27 for puppies and he loves it! His coat is also nice and silky smooth and he's very happy and energetic. Highly recommend.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Incredible food !"

on 17/7/2020

Review: I use to feed my 7 month Presa a well known brand, however he left half his food for a time. I heard about csj and decided to give it a go, since I started the switch he’s leaving his plate completely clean on every meal, he’s loving the food !!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Border Collie, Standard Poodle cross she loves it"

on 13/7/2020

Review: Our breeder recommended this to us as an add on to the raw died she was on. We have reduced the raw and she is thriving on this, weight gain is perfect for her size, her coat is shiny, lovely clean teeth and bright eyes. I would have no qualms recommending this puppy food.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Happy Puppy"

on 26/4/2020

Review: On breeder's recommendation we have continued to feed our GWP with CP27, and she's thriving. We are following the feeding guide for the product, and she's a lovely weight, and doesn't show signs of hunger or pester for extra food.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"KLAUS GSD Puppy"

on 12/4/2020

Review: Since I got recommended this food by some one for my 6/7 month GSD he has gained good balance of weight and hes coat looks so silky with added help from the herbs also from here

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Recommend this!! Best puppy food out - no longer the runt of the litter."

on 22/10/2019

Review: Our french bull dog was tiny and not putting on weight... swapped to this and that has all changed. Although not a working or show dog, we are asked regularly if he is competing, due to how healthy he looks. We chose this originally due to it not having wheat, yet containing all the great nutrients. I recommend this to everyone.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5

Price Increase Notice

From noon on Friday 2nd September two rations will increase in price.

  • Champ Adult 15kg will increase by £1.05
  • That'll do 15kg will increase £1.35

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.