Product Reviews

For the product: CP27 (Puppy)

Rate this product:

"CP27"

Alison Baker on 23/11/2012

Review: My 9 month Yorkie has been on this since he was 4 months old. Yorkies have the potential to be very fussy eaters but not a day has gone by where he has turned his nose up at it. I just add a small amount of warm water and he clears his bowl every time. I am delighted with this food and am just looking at which one he needs to move on to next. Thank you xx

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent product"

Mrs L Garton on 15/9/2012

Review: Absolutely delighted with this product. We have raised a litter of 10 Dalmatian puppies and have been so pleased with the results. They put on weight easily and held it on, they have just thrived on this feed, much more than previous products. No upset tums, no turning up the nose for the food, they absolutely love it. It was also so easy to order puppy packs to give to new owners and we have encouraged them all to cary on with it. They are 5 months old and all looking fantastic on the food. So glad we found it, we will definitely use it on all our future litters and recommend it to new owners.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"CP27"

Chantal Scott on 20/8/2012

Review: I went to see a litter of Rough Collie puppies by my dog . They had so much bone and body and coat i asked the lady what she was feeding and she told me CP27 from CSJ . The litter i had myself at the time were getting a little fussy with their food and not doing so well on it so i brought some of the CP27 and 6 weeks later they scoff their dinners down and look amazing beautiful coats and body and bone. Thanks CSJ for a great food . Totally recommend it and will do to all my future puppy owners .

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"great food cp27"

Jason on 20/8/2012

Review: ive got my puppy american bulldogs on this and they love it, they are looking amazing from feeding this to them

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing"

Graham Pacey on 22/7/2012

Review: After struggling to find something my border collie would eat for 7months CSJ command performance has given him a great appetite, beautiful coat and a very happy dog. Thanks very much

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Happy Puppster !"

Mike Iles on 13/7/2012

Review: Fantastic stuff.. we have a Lab pedigree puppy and was advised by the breeder to give her a posh "all singing all dancing" food which we did for a while.. then she started going off it. We found CSJ on a website talking about it and thought we'd give it a whirl .. she LOVES the stuff.. and my 14 year old Staffy likes it as well - double bonus.. hes happy, shes happy and full of life. Great product, fast delivery and staff very helpful with advice. Thanks from all of us.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"CP27"

Patricia Inman on 23/1/2012

Review: After contacting CSJK9 about our 4 month old American Bulldog puppy we were sent through a few samples of food for him to try and I would just like to thank the good people there for that as it has made up our minds almost instantly that this is the best food for him, his stools have been "soggy" and with ONE feed time of CP27 his stools are amazing ( as amazing as a stool can be ). Our next order of feed will be through CSJK9 from now on.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"so far so good! :-)"

faith on 2/8/2011

Review: We were recommended by the breeder to give our new lab puppy CSJ and i am so glad they did, Freddie loves it and i genuinely belive that it makes his coat lovely and shiny, everyone comments on how healthy he looks and its down to CSJ! thanks and i will k;eep buying

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Happy Puppy"

Catherine McLaren on 6/3/2011

Review: We have one healthy happy Labrador puppy fed on CP27.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Premium Puppy"

Jean Starnes on 5/3/2011

Review: My collie pup is now six months old and he has a beautiful shiney coat, strong white teeth and full of fun and energy. Great product. Thank you for giving him a good start in life.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"absolutely the best food you can buy :-)"

Ursula Rhodes on 7/6/2010

Review: researched all foods on internet came across csj by chance on a forum, thank goodness :-) doggo had perpetual upset tummy from getting him at 8 weeks (now nearly 14 weeks old) that continued even trying all the 'natural' foods too but instant we swapped (i mean instant!) he has been so happy! thank you Ceri for all your kind advice & patience. smells like proper food (hills from vet smelled so bad he literally spat it out & i couldn't blame him!!!) must admit he's spoilt & has bit of chicken or fish on top (teeny bit!) but loves the biccies - especially when drenched in goats milk!!! ordered food & it arrived so quickly too - literally next working day... check up at vets & he is perfect weight & shape & so healthy - enough said :-) (p.s. check out fish skins too he loves those!!!)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"omg this is fantastic......"

Jo Taylor on 21/9/2009

Review: I wanted to say thank you so much for your excellent puppy food. My siberian husky had been on a pet super store own brand but his stools were a little loose occasionally, after many trips to the vets and hundreds of pounds in different foods, I found Ceri, she advised me this sensitivity could be due to chicken and suggested i tried the cp27 and cp xtra. Wow after 1 week I saw an improvement he loves his food and is looking in much better condition and no longer has ruuny or loose stools. Thanks you so much I don't know what we would have done without your advice.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Can`t think of the words to ...."

Christopher Rose on 5/3/2008

Review: The door has just been knocked, my CSJ CP27 has arrived, perfect timing as i have had a torrid time trying to feed the other food to my puppy and it`s his feed time now. As i carried the bag through the house, my other dog a lovely 2year old choc lab, wouldn`t leave the bag alone (think he recongnised the bag as he gets fed on CSJ.) I managed to get to the kitchen with the bag in tact, and as i thought, the other food had been left by my puppy with Storm sitting by his bowl. Then he saw the bag, all his senses kicked into motion, sniffing at the bag, tail wagging, ears forward. I hadn`t even opened the bag and he looked so interested. Wow! This has to be a good start. With a quick snip the bag was opened, bowl filled and he was off, chewing for England. Few minutes later, could of been seconds, like a feeding frenzy it was gone. I had read the reviews and i have now seen the results. This has to be the perfect puppy food. Thanks CSJ, i am sure my Springer is going to shine on this food. Next orders are soon coming!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"8 out of 10 owners said..."

Beverley Nash on 19/10/2007

Review: I got CP27 for my new lurcher puppy, figuring I'd feed only the best. But seeing as she has her head in the adults bowls all the time I did a taste test. Guess what, she prefers Sooper Champ! So I give this 5 stars for fantastic nutrition, but Kylah's going for cheap n cheerful. Well there's no accounting for taste...

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

"Gundogtastic..."

Mrs Kerry Taylor on 5/4/2007

Review: Just wanted to let you know our ESS puppy now four months old has been on CP27 for 6 weeks and I am so pleased with the results. He has great muscle definition and a beautiful glossy coat as well as him hoovering it all up straight away it is well worth the money..and I recommend it regularly. Keep up the good work..

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5 6

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10am to 4pm Monday to Friday) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.