Product Reviews

For the product: Gnaw Rolls

Rate this product:

"Gnaw rolls"

on 27/6/2020

Review: Theo, ShihTzu x Pekinese, loves these! Has had daily for number of years after evening meal and goes ballistic waiting for his treat. His teeth & coat are in great condition.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"gnaw on"

on 7/1/2018

Review: My little girl loves these low in fat good for her teeth, makes her happy and they are healthy

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great for dogs with sensitive tums"

on 30/8/2017

Review: I tried these treats after purchasing them from my local stockist. My dog has a sensitive tummy and these were really gentle on him and his tummy and he gobbled them down with no looking back!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Gnaw Rolls"

on 29/6/2016

Review: An absolute hit with my Westie.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Good alternative to supermarket sausage-type treats"

on 23/1/2016

Review: They weren't quite what I was expecting (the name 'rolls' suggests something different to me) but the dogs loved them!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Happy dog, Happy me"

on 2/8/2015

Review: I have been using these for six months, as I wanted a healthy alternative to other dog chews out there. These are brilliant she loves them, and I know they are good for her oral health, I can also cut them and use them in training too, And they come in a handy stay fresh pack.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Colgate Smile!"

on 19/5/2015

Review: These are brill for cleaning teeth and cheaper the stick type products out there!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Gnaw bones"

on 8/4/2015

Review: Well Bracken fussy boy he loves them and they don't upset his tum

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great for a special reward treat!"

on 11/2/2015

Review: Wow, my dog went crazy for these Gnaw Rolls! I feed them as a tasty treat at the weekend for him. He sure enjoyed them and got very excited when he saw the packet! Another fab natural product from CSJ.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please note from July 2020 the DPD deliveries are packed in single bag boxes so a 30 kg order will come in 2 boxes of 15kg each. Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.