Product Reviews

For the product: Get Over! 250gm

Rate this product:

"Massive difference"

RUAIRIDH MORRIS on 22/11/2023

Review: We have been using this supplement for a wee while for our 9 year old malamute cross and have seen a huge difference, no longer seeing a stiffness getting up in the morning and a bit more beans when out and about.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Wonder mix"

Katie on 14/2/2023

Review: My 12 year old lurcher was stiff especially after rest and in the bad weather, she struggled to run freely and wag her tail. I came across Get Over when I was ordering Billy No Mates and I'm so glad I did. She is like a young dog again, no more struggling to get up , she can run turn and jump around all in the same movement again. I really have been impressed. My dog looks happier and pain free definitely. I don't think it's any coincidence either, she went off her food for a couple of days ( bad batch of beef) so as she didn't eat she didn't have the Get Over, she started going stiff, struggling to get up and lame after walks , fresh food and get over, she was back to normal! I'll never let her run out!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Haven't noticed any difference :("

Nicola Bovey on 19/4/2021

Review: Our 13 year old springer spaniel, still looks pretty good for his age and still enjoys his walks. But I have noticed a little limping after long walks, so though I would try this out along with the salmon oil. Unfortunately over the past four months we haven't seen any difference. He is still happy in himself, but definitely showing his age. Not the wonder herb for our dog.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Another must have for an older dog"

Annabelle Shemming on 4/6/2020

Review: This has helped our old dog so much, used in combination with Turn Back Thyme, they have worked well together to keep him up on his feet and bring the spring back into his step.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Absolutely recommend"

Leigh on 31/5/2020

Review: My 6 yr old poo is an avid ball chaser (an hour and a half). When he stopped being able to climb the stairs or get on the sofa without a helping hand I thought his 2 ball marathons would have to stop. After 4 weeks of Get Over (along with No Ake & Turmer Tinc-& rest) he was back to his old self. I don't play ball as long as before because there is obviously a problem but at least he can still do the activity he loves every day with no ill effects. It is good value too: three months & I still have half the packet left.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Helping 3 legs"

Hayley White on 7/3/2020

Review: Having three legs meant he started getting slower and stiffer at a younger age, he’s been on this since he was 8 and we’ve seen a great improvement to his movement and he’s not as slow or stiff anymore.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Unblelievable"

Sandy reed on 4/1/2019

Review: My 11 year old toller is like a puppy now he is on get over. He does not stop running and has so much more energy it's unbelievable.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Incredible Product"

Tina on 31/5/2018

Review: I have a 10 year old springer spaniel who gets a little stiff in the cold weather this product helps massively so many people can't believe he's 10.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Given our 10yr old Golden Retriever a better quality of life!"

Rosie and Duncan Coombes on 5/9/2016

Review: We came straight to CSJ when our alternative product from another manufacture was discontinued. We are so glad we found and tried Get Over! Within weeks it was working perfectly and our golden Harley was moving around more freely without being so stiff. Silly us ran out and it has meant he has gone without this for a few weeks and the difference was noticeable fairly soon, he was starting to struggle to move around again so it showed that this product really was making a difference to his quality of life. We will be buying this regularly from now, this tub lasts him about a month and it's been an easy format to give this to him as we just add it to his food. The old product was given in treat form and occasionally it was easy to forget, this way has been much better and if anything I would say we have gotten better results since putting him on Get Over! Thank for bringing us such a great product, it really has made a big difference to our 10 year old Golden Retriever.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Made a big difference"

beverley ogden on 9/3/2016

Review: I bought this for my springer that had undergone a cruciate repair and was still suffering pain it really helped him, he was more comfortable, able to do more and therefore built up the muscle he'd lost thank you CSJ

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Arthritic Lab"

Diane Kelsey on 30/3/2015

Review: Have tried this on my stiff old Lab with arthritis, what an improvement in his movement. He has a spring in his step again :)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Works for us!"

Rachel Gallimore on 2/1/2015

Review: My 4 year old dog has had arthritis for 2 years and we started using Get Over! in conjunction with some other things. Over the last 2 and a half years I have tried to stop using the herbs 3 times and each time my dog has become stiff and sore again until we start the herbs again. That's enough evidence for me that they are working and I will not be trying to stop using them again.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"old english Lab"

kim wippel on 18/9/2014

Review: Our 7yrold yellow Lab was getting a bit stiff after excercise. we have used Get Over for 2 years now and she runs around the hills on her walks with no stiffness.we have recommended this to our doggy friends including our Vet who uses it for his 13yr old collie.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"still using get over"

julie hughes on 9/1/2014

Review: Without this amazing product my now 12 year old boxer Gracie would be unable to live a life with movement free from pain she still thinks shes a puppy bless her all be it one that sleeps a lot without the herbs her joints become stiff and she is unable to walk properly we panic if were coming to the end of the pot to reorder brilliant stuff highly recommended

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazed"

Maggie Howell on 27/7/2013

Review: Get Over works really well on our springer Tilly, who had a crutiate ligament problem. After several hundred pounds being spent on hydrotherapy, Tilly was a little better but not able to enjoy life as before. After deliberation we tried her on Get Over and her quality of life has improved a lot. She does not limp or appear to be in pain at all. We did not believe this product was the answer so we stopped it. Wrong move!! Tilly was back to limping and being in pain almost 2 days after stopping so we instantly re ordered and once it arrived we started using it again and within a couple of weeks she was back to her no pain, no limping self

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10am to 4pm Monday to Friday) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.