Product Reviews

For the product: Get Over! 250gm

Rate this product:

"Another must have for an older dog"

on 4/6/2020

Review: This has helped our old dog so much, used in combination with Turn Back Thyme, they have worked well together to keep him up on his feet and bring the spring back into his step.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Absolutely recommend"

on 31/5/2020

Review: My 6 yr old poo is an avid ball chaser (an hour and a half). When he stopped being able to climb the stairs or get on the sofa without a helping hand I thought his 2 ball marathons would have to stop. After 4 weeks of Get Over (along with No Ake & Turmer Tinc-& rest) he was back to his old self. I don't play ball as long as before because there is obviously a problem but at least he can still do the activity he loves every day with no ill effects. It is good value too: three months & I still have half the packet left.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Helping 3 legs"

on 7/3/2020

Review: Having three legs meant he started getting slower and stiffer at a younger age, he’s been on this since he was 8 and we’ve seen a great improvement to his movement and he’s not as slow or stiff anymore.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Unblelievable"

on 4/1/2019

Review: My 11 year old toller is like a puppy now he is on get over. He does not stop running and has so much more energy it's unbelievable.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Incredible Product"

on 31/5/2018

Review: I have a 10 year old springer spaniel who gets a little stiff in the cold weather this product helps massively so many people can't believe he's 10.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Given our 10yr old Golden Retriever a better quality of life!"

on 5/9/2016

Review: We came straight to CSJ when our alternative product from another manufacture was discontinued. We are so glad we found and tried Get Over! Within weeks it was working perfectly and our golden Harley was moving around more freely without being so stiff. Silly us ran out and it has meant he has gone without this for a few weeks and the difference was noticeable fairly soon, he was starting to struggle to move around again so it showed that this product really was making a difference to his quality of life. We will be buying this regularly from now, this tub lasts him about a month and it's been an easy format to give this to him as we just add it to his food. The old product was given in treat form and occasionally it was easy to forget, this way has been much better and if anything I would say we have gotten better results since putting him on Get Over! Thank for bringing us such a great product, it really has made a big difference to our 10 year old Golden Retriever.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Made a big difference"

on 9/3/2016

Review: I bought this for my springer that had undergone a cruciate repair and was still suffering pain it really helped him, he was more comfortable, able to do more and therefore built up the muscle he'd lost thank you CSJ

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Arthritic Lab"

on 30/3/2015

Review: Have tried this on my stiff old Lab with arthritis, what an improvement in his movement. He has a spring in his step again :)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Works for us!"

on 2/1/2015

Review: My 4 year old dog has had arthritis for 2 years and we started using Get Over! in conjunction with some other things. Over the last 2 and a half years I have tried to stop using the herbs 3 times and each time my dog has become stiff and sore again until we start the herbs again. That's enough evidence for me that they are working and I will not be trying to stop using them again.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"old english Lab"

on 18/9/2014

Review: Our 7yrold yellow Lab was getting a bit stiff after excercise. we have used Get Over for 2 years now and she runs around the hills on her walks with no stiffness.we have recommended this to our doggy friends including our Vet who uses it for his 13yr old collie.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"still using get over"

on 9/1/2014

Review: Without this amazing product my now 12 year old boxer Gracie would be unable to live a life with movement free from pain she still thinks shes a puppy bless her all be it one that sleeps a lot without the herbs her joints become stiff and she is unable to walk properly we panic if were coming to the end of the pot to reorder brilliant stuff highly recommended

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazed"

on 27/7/2013

Review: Get Over works really well on our springer Tilly, who had a crutiate ligament problem. After several hundred pounds being spent on hydrotherapy, Tilly was a little better but not able to enjoy life as before. After deliberation we tried her on Get Over and her quality of life has improved a lot. She does not limp or appear to be in pain at all. We did not believe this product was the answer so we stopped it. Wrong move!! Tilly was back to limping and being in pain almost 2 days after stopping so we instantly re ordered and once it arrived we started using it again and within a couple of weeks she was back to her no pain, no limping self

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great stuff"

on 1/9/2012

Review: Having already tried some CSJ herbs, when Fly had a problem with stiff back legs CSJ was the first place I looked at for herbal options and I ordered some of the Get Over. It seems to have worked as Fly's problems cleared up and she is much happier doing things like jumping in and out of the car again and her jumping in agility also improved. Both my dogs are on this mix, as they are both 8 now I think they make an excellent choice to help reduce any joint problems that may develop as they age especially as the herbs are such a reasonable price.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Continuing success with get over herbs"

on 29/6/2012

Review: I am re reviewing these herbs as my boxer Gracie is finding these herbs help her arthritis better than anything else we have tried We had run out of the herbs and we have reordered them but whilst waiting for them to come Gracie is limping and is uncomfortable that she is back on her moloxicam from The vets which do more damage long term Than good so as soon as the replacement herbs arrive grace will be back on them and weened off moloxicam and her liver will get a rest Well done on such a brilliant product all my Friends are told about your company and quite a few are trying the herbs including the no ake

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Lovely to see!"

on 9/5/2012

Review: My 9 year old golden retriever, Milly ,had got more and more lethargic over the years, could scarcely be bothered to go for walks, and had lost interest at her training class. Since starting with Get Over! last autumn, she suddenly reverted to more bouncy, puppy-like behaviour at times. It doesn't always improve her obedience, but her sudden enthusiasm makes the trainer laugh! The added energy for walks and the CSJ Lamb and Rice Senior Lite is also helping to keep her trim, and she has a lovely coat.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please note from July 2020 the DPD deliveries are packed in single bag boxes so a 30 kg order will come in 2 boxes of 15kg each. Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.