Product Reviews

For the product: Champ! Adult

Rate this product:

"Extremely impressed"

on 5/5/2022

Review: I have used Complete Tripe for a long time and have always been very pleased with it. My last litter were raised on CP27 and I had the best results from this than any other puppy food I had used. Recently I had to change my adults onto Champ and as one youngster had always had a runny tummy I was apprehensive about how she would react. However, they all transitioned onto Champ with no problems and the tricky youngster is now flourishing! Perfectly firm stools and gradually putting weight on. I recommend CSJ to anyone and everyone!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Thumbs up"

on 4/1/2022

Review: My gsd cross malamute & cane corso are looking well on this food :)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Highly recommended"

on 24/12/2021

Review: I highly recommend Champ! Adult and CSJ products in general. My dog started off on Little Champ and has now progressed onto Champ! Adult, she absolutely loves it.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Highly Recommend"

on 17/12/2021

Review: Was recommended CSJ Champ for my first sled dog years ago having tried several other brands of food as he had a very sensitive stomach. He took to the food quickly and this resolved his tummy issues. Wouldn’t use anything else and regularly recommend Champ and the other CSJ feeds to other dog owners.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Boxer loves it!"

on 25/11/2021

Review: Poppy is 5 years old now and has been on CSJ from day 1. Now on the adult champ and she loves it. She has quite a sensitive stomach and most wet food makes her sick, but equally doesn't do well with a lot of dry food. However csj seems to be perfect for her

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Brilliant value for money"

on 26/10/2021

Review: I have found this food the best all round in value for money. Having a number of dogs, cost has to be a consideration. I add salmon oil to give my dogs a soft and shiny coat. Keeps everyone fed, happy and doesn’t break the bank. My dogs look amazing and enjoy picking up in the shooting season. I have found this food particularly good for my German Shepherd who had recurring ear infections and skin complaints on other foods, including raw. Since switching to Champ in July, she’s had zero issues. Thank you CSJ.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Using for years - definitely recommend"

on 5/7/2021

Review: We were recommended this product by a Man who knows his Spaniels years ago. We like the fact it doesn't have lots of nasties in the ingredients. All our dogs have had excellent coat condition, love the food and in working season it sustains them.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing results"

on 29/4/2021

Review: My 16 month Lab had always been inconsistent and loose on a variety of well know (& expensive) food Tried Champ and within 24 hours was producing the “best” poo ever, and has sorted his sensitive stomach out perfectly I was initially dubious because of the low price but without a doubt Champ has proved to be the best food for him

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Highly recommend - our dog loves it"

on 8/4/2021

Review: Our dog really loves his Champ. Poop scooping made much easier and no wind. Recommend this food to everyone with a dog

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Best dog food"

on 28/3/2021

Review: My 1yr old pup has been on this food for months now and it has been the best food he's been on, he absolutely loves it!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Having the 'big girls' food now!"

on 3/11/2020

Review: We've had my son's African dogs on this for some time now & when we got 2 Welsh Sheepdog pups we decided to start them off on your Little Champ puppy food. They've really enjoyed it & have grown very nicely into beautiful healthy dogs with lovely shiny coats. Old enough now to go on to adult food like the 'big girls' we were a little worried that they would have 'loose tummies' when we switched over to it. However, we needn't have worried! After a slow introduction (mixing Little Champ with Adult Champ for a short while) they were absolutely fine. Thank you for producing such good dog food at a sensible price.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Billy no mates"

on 8/9/2020

Review: I have been using billy no mates for my border terrier for around 4 years he loves it seems the fleas and ticks don't. He has had a few ticks in high population areas ,but we can deal with that rather than the nasty chemicals that have to be used every month,wouldn't use any thing else.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"miss"

on 25/6/2020

Review: I started my 3 dogs on Champ an initially they loved it. However, 2 months on and one refuses it whilst another has to be coaxed to her food bowl. The product is good and I noted a lot less itching from all my dogs. Poop scooping became so much easier and the dogs less gassy. I am very impressed with the quality of kibble and so will try a different one from csj range

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Champ dog food"

on 11/6/2020

Review: I have had my whippet on CSJ dog food since he was a puppy, going from little champ! To adult champ! He's always had the most beautiful shiny coat and has always maintained a good weight. I have recommended CSJ whilst on my dog walks and will continue to reccomend to fellow dog walkers

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Helping the dogs and our budget!"

on 10/6/2020

Review: My son's African 'street' dogs have been over here with us for a few years now & have been fed That'll Do! which we've been very happy with. However, one of the girls still has occasional bouts of colitis so we've recently tried using Champ! Adult for her as there were several owner reviews saying how well it supported their dog's digestive system. Although (because of her background) I think we are unlikely to get rid of it completely, I'm happy to report that there's definitely been an improvement. I no longer worry about her all the time as she is so much better. Who would have thought that such a 'value priced' dog food would be so successful! We have recently got 2 Sheepdog puppies & after getting advise & some samples packs from you (thanks) we decided on using Little Champ! so far so good :)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Price Increase Notice

From noon on Friday 29th July product prices will increase by 8%.

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.