Product Reviews

For the product: Champ! Adult

Rate this product:

"Great every day food"

Allan McLaughlin on 9/11/2023

Review: This is a great food to give daily for semi active or really active dogs, currently give it to my lab whos coat always gets comments and his fitness level/health is always mentioned as amazing

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Champ Adult"

Neil Prestidge on 11/10/2023

Review: Thoroughly recommend Champ Adult for an active dog, fed my Black Lab on this ever since he could have adult food and the Vet says he is in fantastic condition a lot of which I put down to this product

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Champ! Adult"

Izzy on 3/7/2023

Review: My Lab loves his 'nuggets', we even use them as treats and I have never heard a complaint! we were recommended CSJ by his breeder and have recently put our other dog on it too.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Champ adult"

Christine on 23/4/2023

Review: Used to feed this to our 5 dogs all different breeds, when we lived in France as couldn't find suitable affordable good food so had it delivered out there. When we returned to UK continued feeding it.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Champ! Adult"

Gemma Purkiss on 25/3/2023

Review: My 5 year old Labrador has been on this food for the last 4 years, previous to that she was on the Little Champ!. Her weight is very good and her coat is always so soft and glossy. She absolute loves her meal times, there’s never a crumb left! Excellent value for money too and quick delivery.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Adult Champ"

Linda Knowles on 23/2/2023

Review: We were introduced to CSJ by the breeder when we bought our labrador puppy 6 years ago. He started on Little Champ! and then to Champ! Adult. We are entirely satisfied that he is receiving all the nutrients he needs from this food, his health is excellent and his coat shines with health. The price of the product is excellent value and the online process to order is so easy and quick. This is certainly the best dog food we have ever used and we will forever be grateful to the breeder for introducing us to it.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Best dog food you've never heard of"

Mark Taylor-Jones on 9/2/2023

Review: I read about CSJ Champ on an online review of dog nutrition and decided to try it as I was using a well-known brand at the time. Our Labrador loves it and seems very fit and healthy after nearly 2-years so would recommend this product for sure. Price was not the reason we decided to change but it helps that it is also decidedly cheaper than the brand we were using before. So would recommend this product for sure.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Lifelong Sustenance"

Anne Francis on 12/1/2023

Review: My Lakeland Terrier is almost 13 and has been dining on CSJ fare all his life, after a friend recommended CSJ foods to us. He has been very healthy and active on Champ! Adult, with lots of energy, barely a health complaint and plenty of enthusiasm for his meals. Now he is older, we have varied his diet with Old Champ! and the version for sensitive stomachs and he has enjoyed each variety equally. I feel very lucky to have found such a good quality and reasonably priced product, from which my dog has benefited every day: thank you!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Adult Champ"

Colin Innes on 23/10/2022

Review: This is by far the best dog food I have ever used on any dog I have owned. Current dog is a 2 year old springer spaniel who gets all the nutrients Champ! Adult provides, having used Little Champ! from a pup. He has energy in abundance and the most beautiful shiny coat and I believe it’s all down to only ever using CSJ food. Would and have confidently recommended to many other dog owners, who all seem to be of a similar opinion.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Champ By name Champ By nature!"

Wilfred Watson on 13/10/2022

Review: I have three Labradors Livvy (4), Benny and Maximus (1) brothers and older sister, bred by my daughter who has their mum Bella and their sister Vixen. They have all been fed on csj Champ since babies. We wouldn't consider using anything other than csj. As a change, they sometimes have That'll Do and Fit and Fast. I also give them some salmon oil daily. All the dogs love Champ and are in such wonderful health and overall condition. Their coats are lovely and soft and shine like they have been polished. Not a sign of dandruff. Their eyes are bright and wow! are they fit and active. My dogs mean the world to me and my family and I would not dream of giving them any food other than csj. I would recommend any dog owner to either find their nearest csj stockist or use the csj website and feed whichever of the csj dog foods they think would best suit their animals.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"My Dogs LOVE it!"

Nikki Kinsey on 12/10/2022

Review: I have been using this dog food now for over 2 years for my 2 Hungarian vizslas and they love it. They never get bored and they always eat it all up every meal time. The best dog food I’ve bought, I will never change while they continue to eat it!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Extremely impressed"

Paula Higgleton-Wood on 5/5/2022

Review: I have used Complete Tripe for a long time and have always been very pleased with it. My last litter were raised on CP27 and I had the best results from this than any other puppy food I had used. Recently I had to change my adults onto Champ and as one youngster had always had a runny tummy I was apprehensive about how she would react. However, they all transitioned onto Champ with no problems and the tricky youngster is now flourishing! Perfectly firm stools and gradually putting weight on. I recommend CSJ to anyone and everyone!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Thumbs up"

Sarah Lamb on 4/1/2022

Review: My gsd cross malamute & cane corso are looking well on this food :)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Highly recommended"

ben on 24/12/2021

Review: I highly recommend Champ! Adult and CSJ products in general. My dog started off on Little Champ and has now progressed onto Champ! Adult, she absolutely loves it.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Highly Recommend"

Rachel Kiy on 17/12/2021

Review: Was recommended CSJ Champ for my first sled dog years ago having tried several other brands of food as he had a very sensitive stomach. He took to the food quickly and this resolved his tummy issues. Wouldn’t use anything else and regularly recommend Champ and the other CSJ feeds to other dog owners.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10am to 4pm Monday to Friday) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.