Product Reviews

For the product: Little Champ! (Puppy)

Rate this product:

"Great for our pups .."

on 10/6/2020

Review: We have recently got 2 Sheepdog puppies & after getting advice & some samples packs from you (thanks) we decided on using Little Champ! They were just 7wks when they first tasted it & they literally 'champ at the bit' to get to their bowls every meal time!!! They took to it immediately & are continuing to grow really well. When they are old enough we will try them on Champ! Adult as we use that for another of our girls. Thankfully all your foods are extremely good value. I would like to give 5s but unfortunately as there's no longer a local stockist in our area we have to order direct through your website & pay courier costs. Deliveries are now much more expensive for us but no complaints about the couriers (DPD) who are very professional. I wish we had somewhere to store more bags so we didn't have to spread our orders out!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Puppy loves it"

on 8/3/2020

Review: My puppy absolutely loves this food, she’s so full of energy. Her coat is beautiful and I’ve never had any problems

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic puppy food"

on 22/1/2020

Review: When I collected poppy (my boxer) the breeder already had her on CSJ, just mixed with a little water. I found there was a stockist local to me so was able to pick it up conveniently Poppy loved it, when I tried her on other foods she was sick, but CSJ has always been fine for her

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"He’s thriving!"

on 5/12/2019

Review: I put my Border Collie puppy on this, he’s been on it around 3 months now and is absolutely thriving! His coats coming up beautiful, he seems to have just the right amount of energy for his breed and a perfect weight, so many compliments on him since changing to this food, he wolfs down every crumb!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Csj champ puppy"

on 24/11/2019

Review: Got our springer pup on this product, and it's great, no tummy problems what so ever, he's got bundles of energy, his coat is looking good, would recommend this product to everyone

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"so far, so good!"

on 19/11/2019

Review: We have a border collie boy who is a family dog, he is now 16 weeks and seems to be thriving on this food. We tried 3 different foods when he came to us, 1st being well over our budget, 2nd made him sick and after much research we settled on little champ! for the 3rd. His coat is looking amazing and he is developing perfectly according to our vet, not to mention the fact he is very clearly enjoying his meals! Would highly recommend this food from our experience so far!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Little Champ for gsd pup"

on 11/8/2019

Review: First time using little champ for a puppy, wow I’m amazed at how good it is, my pup is a right gorgeous chunk, he’s 19 wks now and his adult coat is coming through, I thought his puppy fluff was like cotton wool, his adult coat is just as soft. He absolutely loves the food too. I love that the first ingredient is beef and lamb too. You really can’t go wrong with this food it is the best puppy food I have had. Thank you CSJ!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Little Champ"

on 27/7/2019

Review: Our Red Lab Bailey absolutely loves Little Champ. He was eating it before we picked him up and we continued on with it. He's now 4 months old and looks fantastic. Thank you for this brilliant food. Keep up the great work.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Little champ puppy A"

on 10/3/2019

Review: After months of searching and spending a fortune finding a food for our puppy we came across this and we wouldnt change a thing about it! Our girl had suffered with problems with her ‘glands’ from bowel action (which was causing unpleasant odour)so we was trying to find a food which would help the motions to sort the problem.After researching the food and ingriedients we’ve put her on little champ puppy and she’s had no problems what so ever since. Very good price and quality and we’ve also put our newest addition on it also and he’s been great on it too. Will highly recommend the food, just ordered another 2 bags!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Graet and economical"

on 26/2/2019

Review: Wanting to have the best for our 5 month old Black Labrador I shopped around the normal retail outlets. My friend then told us about this site and we have found the little Champ ideal for our dog which we mix with a little wet food. He loves it and has had no problem switching from his previous food. I am using the feed guide on here and he waits keenly for his food which he devours with gusto. He is great shape and this product will keep him like it. This product is working out at less that half price of the premium foods in retail outlets which also enthuses me to keep using it. I am also using other CSJ products for our pups mother who is also thriving on the product.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Little champ puppy"

on 2/12/2018

Review: Our new cocker pup loves this food, he looks well and so so shiny! People always ask what I feed him! Will continue to use

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"My pup loves his grub"

on 6/11/2018

Review: Wow! My new cocker pup has recently gone onto CSJ and what a difference . Little Champ in combination with CSJ Salmon oil and his coat is fantastic . Wished I had found CSJ earlier . Plus the service is second to none . Now my pal and his cocker have just moved onto it . Thanks CSJ

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Best puppy food EVER"

on 11/10/2018

Review: I used this puppy food on my 2 other labs, and now on Gabbi...she loves it, clean bowl every meal,.shiny coat and beautiful white teeth, I recommend this food for pups and would not got past this Thanks CSJK9 for making my life so easy...

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Super super product"

on 30/9/2018

Review: Have used this puppy food for my border collie since I got her. She always eats it down and her coat is super shiny and healthy. She is 12 months now so I’ll be moving onto the champ adult. Such a great value food and I couldn’t recommend these products more!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great !!"

on 5/9/2018

Review: This has been great for my dog, she had an upset stomach previously when eating B**a Puppy and I was recommend to try this puppy food, with great results.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

We are experiencing very high order levels due to Covid-19 uncertainty. Please be advised orders now may take longer than 5 working days.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.