Product Reviews

For the product: Little Champ! (Puppy)

Rate this product:

"Little Champ for gsd pup"

on 11/8/2019

Review: First time using little champ for a puppy, wow I’m amazed at how good it is, my pup is a right gorgeous chunk, he’s 19 wks now and his adult coat is coming through, I thought his puppy fluff was like cotton wool, his adult coat is just as soft. He absolutely loves the food too. I love that the first ingredient is beef and lamb too. You really can’t go wrong with this food it is the best puppy food I have had. Thank you CSJ!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Little Champ"

on 27/7/2019

Review: Our Red Lab Bailey absolutely loves Little Champ. He was eating it before we picked him up and we continued on with it. He's now 4 months old and looks fantastic. Thank you for this brilliant food. Keep up the great work.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Little champ puppy A"

on 10/3/2019

Review: After months of searching and spending a fortune finding a food for our puppy we came across this and we wouldnt change a thing about it! Our girl had suffered with problems with her ‘glands’ from bowel action (which was causing unpleasant odour)so we was trying to find a food which would help the motions to sort the problem.After researching the food and ingriedients we’ve put her on little champ puppy and she’s had no problems what so ever since. Very good price and quality and we’ve also put our newest addition on it also and he’s been great on it too. Will highly recommend the food, just ordered another 2 bags!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Graet and economical"

on 26/2/2019

Review: Wanting to have the best for our 5 month old Black Labrador I shopped around the normal retail outlets. My friend then told us about this site and we have found the little Champ ideal for our dog which we mix with a little wet food. He loves it and has had no problem switching from his previous food. I am using the feed guide on here and he waits keenly for his food which he devours with gusto. He is great shape and this product will keep him like it. This product is working out at less that half price of the premium foods in retail outlets which also enthuses me to keep using it. I am also using other CSJ products for our pups mother who is also thriving on the product.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Little champ puppy"

on 2/12/2018

Review: Our new cocker pup loves this food, he looks well and so so shiny! People always ask what I feed him! Will continue to use

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"My pup loves his grub"

on 6/11/2018

Review: Wow! My new cocker pup has recently gone onto CSJ and what a difference . Little Champ in combination with CSJ Salmon oil and his coat is fantastic . Wished I had found CSJ earlier . Plus the service is second to none . Now my pal and his cocker have just moved onto it . Thanks CSJ

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Best puppy food EVER"

on 11/10/2018

Review: I used this puppy food on my 2 other labs, and now on Gabbi...she loves it, clean bowl every meal,.shiny coat and beautiful white teeth, I recommend this food for pups and would not got past this Thanks CSJK9 for making my life so easy...

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Super super product"

on 30/9/2018

Review: Have used this puppy food for my border collie since I got her. She always eats it down and her coat is super shiny and healthy. She is 12 months now so I’ll be moving onto the champ adult. Such a great value food and I couldn’t recommend these products more!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great !!"

on 5/9/2018

Review: This has been great for my dog, she had an upset stomach previously when eating B**a Puppy and I was recommend to try this puppy food, with great results.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic 😊"

on 14/5/2018

Review: I’ve got a 4 month springer spaniel,we had her from 12 weeks and we had been struggling with her food as I slowly introduced a different food to her as she had been on working dog food 😞 everything we tried upset her tummy. So my friend said about CSJk9 as she has always given her dogs it,so I thought it was worth a shot,  I am so glad I did 😊as I was buying food 4kg bag for £21 to see if it was the quality. This is Amazing value and little Charlie loves her food no upset tummy and I will be recommending it to all 😊 x Thank you so much

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic!"

on 31/3/2018

Review: This food has been perfect for our Whippet puppy, who is now nearly 12 months and still loves it! We noticed similar problems to others with her poo on her original food, so swapped to this and have had no problems whatsoever! Her coat is beautiful with a lovely shine and it's incredibly affordable!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Big thumbs up from me!"

on 19/3/2018

Review: Oh my goodness, so glad I found this food for my saluki puppy. From the day we brought him home his poo had been dreadful. It was the consistency of puree and that was on a good day! He was on a very expensive well known brand that had been fine for my other dogs but not it would seem for this latest little chap. After 2 months I'd had enough of the slop and I tried him on CSJ Little Champ and an improvement could be seen immediately. There was a big smile on my face when I saw those properly formed poos! Sad that such an odd thing brought me such joy! Anyway, Little Champ for my boy from now on and a big thank you from me and puppy Bruno!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Just as good as big brands"

on 28/9/2017

Review: We purchased this for our Labrador puppy and he was great no more upset tummies tried all the brands at stupid prices would never look back this food is great value

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"My litter loves this"

on 29/8/2017

Review: I bought this as wanted to try CSJ puppy, well what a strong litter I have 8 week old rolly pollys.  Deffo will buy again.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Little Champ !"

on 27/4/2017

Review: After trying my Springer pup on several other brands, both in lower and high price brackets this food has been the best, no loose stools or horrible stinky dog eggs ! I do however add csj salmon oil to each meal, which has given him a lovely shine to his coat. Highly recommend both the food and the customer service

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 full working days from ordering.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

Need Help? (office hours 9.30am - 5.00pm) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.