Product Reviews

For the product: Calm Down! 200gm

Rate this product:

"Calm Down brilliance"

on 3/5/2020

Review: I had run out of these herbs after using for a few months. My Border Collie became distracted and restless after a few days without. Back on now and after two days back to calmer and more relaxed. I cannot believe how much difference these herbs have made to him. Love how relaxed he is again, would definitely recommend to your hypervigilant dog.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Anxious boy"

on 20/4/2020

Review: My boy gets a little bit anxious sometimes, especially hates cars coming over the cattle grid. He used to bark and growl for quite a bit but now just looks up but doesn’t get upset about it any more. Generally a lot more chilled now and I found his coat got even glossier, too.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Came recommended"

on 27/12/2019

Review: My friend recommended I try this for my nervous rescue dog as she was having a lot of success herself with her dog. So glad I did as it’s definitely helped with his anxiety.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Purchased for allergies"

on 4/10/2019

Review: I purchased Clam Down for my dog that has grass pollen allergy. The Camomile keeps her calm and her scratching is far less frequent. I will continue to use as it’s very effective.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Exciting Times"

on 25/9/2018

Review: Have just started using this product and already seen a change in my dog's behaviour. Brings out the calm dog and not the excitable canine

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great stuff!"

on 4/5/2017

Review: This has really helped to calm our 2yr old collie girl down in new settings. Seems to love the taste too!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Amazing results"

on 6/1/2017

Review: I bought this supplement to try with our rescue 6 yr old GSD who is extremely anxious, nervous and leash reactive. The change in her behaviour has been amazing. She is far more relaxed and the training sessions are going so much better. Would highly recommend - it''s great to see her start to enjoy life as she should.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Works a treat"

on 25/6/2016

Review: I have a deaf rescue Doberman bitch, started using this on the advice of the behaviourist as she was very nervous. Thought nothing of it until,we ran out before our next delivery had arrived as I did not order in time. OMG! What a change in her, total nightmare and back to her old ways spinning and distracted, until we got her back on it, just showed how much it worked! She soon calmed down again and we were able to continue with her sign language training.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic"

on 23/6/2016

Review: Was told by a friend to try it for our adolescent Bernese mountain dogs (two half brothers same dad different mums) amazing fur babies but our older one who is just gone two is hyperactive he's great when it comes to training but giot bored when he wasn't doing anything and would go jumping around in the house like a kangaroo on acid and at over 70kls hurt when he landed on you. his half brother who is 18 months isn't as bad but couldn't enjoy his puppy life as he had OCD through growing to fast so like he wanted to make up for lost time. Tried it and with in days our older one was like a different fur baby yes still full of play and fun like you want from a puppy but the silly things had stopped. They are both fantastic at training and the older one passed all levels in the good citizenship by 10months old. Great stuff and good for them as well really can't ask for any better then that. Thank you so much

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Couldnt live without"

on 7/6/2016

Review: Fantastic product, couldnt imagine life without it

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"miracle worker"

on 18/4/2016

Review: My Labrador Kaloula has suffered many phantom pregnancies which has caused her to go off the rails a lot. But I decided to try Calm Down, and it did as it said on the tin, she is settling down so much now, she is more relaxed around others, total transformation. Thank you

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Very pleased so far"

on 4/4/2016

Review: Been using this for a few weeks now and our boy seemed to be more settled on the benching at recent championship show. No change in his ring presence which is excellent and he still scored highly in a strong class.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Really helpful"

on 11/3/2016

Review: My Yorkie who is nearly 10 has always been quite nervous/anxious which seems to be getting worse with age. I had tried all the usual diffusers/sprays/ natural tablets etc. with little effect. I decided to try adding Calm Down to his evening meal. He was more than happy to eat it on his usual food and it does really seem to be helping. It has definitely taken the edge of his anxiety and he is now calmer when travelling in the car and more confident out and about when meeting other dogs and people. Wish I'd discovered it sooner, would have saved me a fortune!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Product!"

on 30/10/2015

Review: We rescued a very lively beagle in February and Beagle Welfare recommended this product to us. We now have a boy who is calm and relaxed in the house, is still a bit strong on his lead but on the whole is a much better behaved boy than we were expecting!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"God send"

on 15/8/2015

Review: i was seriously considering giving up showing as my 6 month old hated the show environment. Good as gold at ringcraft just didn't like the sights and sounds of champ shows. After speaking to CSJ at East of England I tried "calm down" within 2 weeks on a double dose she was loving her time in the ring... Tail was wagging too! My other dog became ill and I forgot to give her the calmer, within one week we were back to the beginning. Will not be making that mistake again! Thank you so much CSJ, I recommend your products to everyone I know, and those that are unfortunate enough to bump into me at a show!! :o) xx

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

We are experiencing very high order levels due to Covid-19 uncertainty. Please be advised orders now may take longer than 5 working days.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.