Product Reviews

For the product: Herbie Nuts

Rate this product:

"Approved my 1 fussy collie"

on 10/4/2020

Review: This fold is truly amazing, I cannot believe how quick delivery was. Also I have never seen Jess eat all her food out of a bowl she gets so excited she even sits by her food container for more food. We are never switching this brand is amazing they have so much of a variety Jess gets bored easy with food and we can switch it up.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Emily"

on 26/12/2018

Review: We've been using this food for just over a year now and our dog loves it. She previously had stopped being excited for food, was putting on a lot of weight and was costing us twice as much. We are really pleased with this product and like the convenience of it being delivered. Thanks

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great weight loss for a less active dog!"

on 5/10/2018

Review: Switched our dog from Herbie Rings onto Herbie Nuts as vet said she was a bit overweight. After a year she's dropped 2kg and is back at a healthy weight!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great product"

on 25/9/2018

Review: After having a Sprocker Spaniel for just over a year now, I was finding every food I was putting him on was upsetting his tummy. I know this isn't a food for dogs with sensitive tummies but it has definitely sorted him out. I'll not buy anything else now. I Would recommend this 100% not only is it a great product it's also sold at a super reasonable price.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"A very happy Staffordshire bull terrier"

on 1/9/2018

Review: My sisters staff was on a very expensive dried food & her dog wasn't really enjoying his meals.Just ate for the sake of eating.Until I introduced her to CSJ & Herbie Nuts.Now he is eager for his food & is thoroughly enjoying it.His coat is much shinier too.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Happy spaniel"

on 17/8/2018

Review: We were recommended to CSJ by a friend and have been really impressed. The food is excellently priced, delivery is prompt and our spaniel is thriving on Herbie nuts.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great for my rescue Greyhound"

on 18/7/2018

Review: I give my rescue Greyhound herbie nuts. The protein content of 20% is exactly the right ratio for retired greyhounds who are now sofa surfers. It gives him a glossy coat & is easily digestible for him. It’s great value and a lot cheaper than when I was feeding him J***s W********d & he looks better on CSJ Herbie nuts. We also buy extra for my mother and brother to feed their Cockapoo & old Labrador. The Cockapoo had previously been prescribed a vets sensitive stomach food which was prohibitively expensive, but he changed over to herbie nuts & is tolerating it very well. Great dog food, I highly recommend it.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent"

on 16/11/2017

Review: Excellent food for my working-line Springer who lives domestically. Gives enough energy for walks and play, but without putting on too much weight.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent value for money"

on 9/8/2017

Review: My Akita cross great Pyrenean loves his Herbie Nuts, his coat is shiny and his eyes are bright, also,it is SO much cheaper than brands of anything approaching the same quality. Excellent.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"My Collie loves CSJ food & I love the price!"

on 2/8/2017

Review: My collie cross has been eating CSJ all her life (7 years) with her favourite being 'Herbie nuts' which she 'inhales' as soon as I put her bowl down. Her coat is always shiny & healthy looking and it gives her just the right amount of energy. I have recommended CSJ to various people over the years because my dog enjoys it and it's a very reasonable price. I will continue buying CSJ as long as I have a dog!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Wonderful food that my dogs love"

on 16/7/2017

Review: I have been using this product for over four years. My two dogs always go 'nuts' for it and never tire of this food. Everyone says my Border Collie is the calmest collie they have ever met and her glossy coat is very much adored. My German Shepherd/husky cross also loves this food and it maintains his weight beautifully. The vet always comments on how well we manage his weight. Also he had a very troublesome digestive system, when we first adopted him. Which disappeared when using your food. Also the poos are firm and don't smell. It is a wonderful food, as are all your products. I recommend you to everyone. Job well done! Thank you

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Herbie Nuts"

on 8/7/2017

Review: Our 8 year old black Labrador 'Shadow Has been on this for 3 months and we have seen a visible difference in his coat a really shiny healthy condition he also has more energy as well. We are so pleased we changed his food from B*** ****t which he was on for years. Also great service and delivery from CJS.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great value, great quality!"

on 14/3/2017

Review: My Irish terrier adores this! The vet always questions what I feed him to keep him in such great condition. Brilliant service & delivery, you guys are great!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Herbie Nuts"

on 8/5/2016

Review: Both our dogs are on this and doing really well. Glossy coats and enough energy without being hyper. Very happy with the product and the fast delivery

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Wonderful Complete Diet for less active dogs"

on 28/11/2015

Review: Just switched to this product from That'll Do!/Hi Lost! as she wasn't getting as much exercise anymore. And she's as healthy as ever! Wonderful shiny coat, strong teeth, and never a sign of bad breath or tummy upset! Incredibly happy with this product.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4

Price Increase Notice

From noon on Friday 29th July product prices will increase by 8%.

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.