Product Reviews

For the product: Billy No Mates! 325g

Rate this product:

"Brilliant"

on 19/3/2021

Review: This is my second year coming back for this product. There are a lot of ticks in the area's we walk and last year was the only one we didn't suffer with them. My 2 border collies are also happy to eat it in there breakfast each morning.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic"

on 7/3/2021

Review: This is the 2nd year to be using Billy No Mates on my dogs- I’ve got 3 terriers and a lab (new addition) so I’m hopeful for another years peace of mind with all 4 of them. It smells beautiful too so doing their meals is an added pleasure!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Brilliant"

on 23/8/2020

Review: I've been using this for about 2 years on my dogs food (since he had fleas once). It is brilliant and not a flea in sight ever since. He doesn't turn his nose up at the taste either.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great stuff!"

on 22/8/2020

Review: I’ve been using this on my dog for a few years now, and I can honestly say it really does work. All natural, and my dog likes it too. Win,Win!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent"

on 19/5/2020

Review: I now use this for all of my three dogs, as I was getting worried about using the Easecto tablets, that the Vet prescribed. I've also noticed that my English Pointer who usually has a skin flare-ups in the spring and summer months has been itch free since using this along with 'Skinny Herbs'. Feel so much happier that I'm treating my dogs with natural herbs rather than chemicals.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Brilliant"

on 5/3/2020

Review: I love this natural blend remedy and so too do my dogs. It works a treat.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Brilliant"

on 15/10/2019

Review: Absolutely brilliant, haven't had any problems since starting to use billy no mates

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great"

on 14/10/2019

Review: I've been using this for 5 years, the two dogs are flea free. Neither have had any problem with the taste of the herbs.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"It works!"

on 2/10/2019

Review: I bought Billy No Mates! after having the dubious honour of being our vets first tick removal of the year on our puppy. Since putting him on to Billy No Mates! he has had no further ticks on him at despite walking through long grass and woods. Would thoroughly recommend.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Does the job!"

on 21/8/2019

Review: Works for us with none of the dodgy side-effects we were seeing with prescription spot-on preventative treatments. Been using for several years now with 3 dogs. No fleas at all. Just a handful of ticks, most of which were just hitching a ride seemingly reluctant to bite so easily removed.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Billy No Mates simply the best!"

on 2/8/2019

Review: I have been using Billy No Mates for a number of years now for my two Labradors having been recommended by a Husky Mummy and can’t recommend it highly enough. I live in the country plus take pups to forest walks and haven’t had ANY fleas or ticks in four years. Billy No Mates sprinkled over their breakfast every morning and devoured without problem. I have used both the herbs and the tincture with great success, the herbs go a long way. Simply the best‼️🐾🐾

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Best product if you don't want to use chemicals on your dogs"

on 21/6/2019

Review: I used this on my German Pinschers last year and because they were really fussy eaters I would buy empty gel capsules and fill them and get them to eat them with pate!!!! I have finally found raw food that they will eat and to my surprise they have also happily eaten their food with Billy No Mates sprinkled on it so I am extremely happy and can't recommend the product enough. A packet lasts me 3 weeks as I have 3 GP's and 2 Rotties.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Drug free flea treatment"

on 20/6/2019

Review: Love this product, have used it for over 3 years now and never had any fleas or ticks. So happy it works and don’t have to give my girl chemical flea treatment, which when it claims to kill fleas 100% for 3months or your money back you wonder what on earth it must be doing to your dog!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic Product"

on 11/6/2019

Review: I have been using Billy No Mates for a number of years for both my dogs and despite spending a lot of time hiking neither have ever had a flea or a tick. Highly recommended

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"BNM works well"

on 22/5/2019

Review: been giving this to my dogs for some years and it works really well. Only had 1 season when 1 of my dogs kept getting ticks, but it was a bad year for them and people who were using spot on type treatments were still getting them too! Just increased the dosage and that has worked.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please note from July 2020 the DPD deliveries are packed in single bag boxes so a 30 kg order will come in 2 boxes of 15kg each. Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.