Product Reviews

For the product: Billy No Mates! 325g

Rate this product:

"Billy no mates"

Helena Miltiadous on 30/9/2023

Review: Great product and does the job, kept the fleas at bay for my pack

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"The best!"

Liana Soler on 19/9/2023

Review: The BEST flea product...and its natural! My dogs enjoy both the herbs and the tincture. My cat also benefits from.Billy No Mates! I've used this product for a few years now, and can safely say it keeps the bugs away!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing!"

Natalie Gwilym on 27/8/2023

Review: I’m on my second bag of this now, using on 3 dogs and not a single flea or tick in sight. I wanted to avoid using harsh chemicals but was skeptical about how well this would work, but i’ve been pleasantly surprised. Would definitely recommend.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Disaster without it"

Elaina Lee on 23/7/2023

Review: I had been using Billy No Mates dried herbs on my 2 dog’s food for a few years - we had lived in a semi rural area with lots of long grass walks and we also did Flyball so there was lots of contact with other dogs. Never whilst using it did they get fleas or ticks. We moved house to a less rural area in Sept 2021 due to retirement/ health reasons and as the Flyball stopped, we decided we didn’t need to use Billy No Mates. No long grass and no contact with other dogs, they won’t get fleas or ticks right? Wrong! Dogs have picked up fleas even though they have frontline. Billy No Mates reordered.! Its effectiveness speaks for itself!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing"

Shane Clarricoates on 14/8/2022

Review: I’ve been using this on my older dogs food for 4 months, and just started putting it on my puppy’s too. What can I say it’s awesome and does exactly what it says on the pouch. I won’t stop using this product.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Used for 7 years and no fleas"

Sophie Smith on 20/7/2022

Review: My Lab was sensitive to chemical flea treatments so I looked for something natural. I have been feeding this to her since she was 2 years old and have never had a flea or tick and we live in the countryside.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Awesome Product"

Emma Regan on 24/6/2022

Review: I am based in the Highlands, loads of animals up here and therefore loads of ticks, these are usually a big problem and all my 7 dogs have to be checked thoroughly when they have been outside (anywhere). Since being on this product NO TICKS attach, I have 1 dog who has had an issue with ticks they loved him, he now still gets them but they do not attach just crawl through his fur and fall off. Brilliant product cannot recommend enough. Some dogs took a little longer for it to work depending on their general health. Heathier the dog the quicker this worked. Add it to their meal everyday all year and now no tick checks after every walk/training session/working session. Life is good! Happy Dogs & Happy Mum :-)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent product!"

Karen Longman on 28/5/2022

Review: I've been using this for my dogs since around 2016, I usually start it in early March, until mid November. Very rarely get ticks, never had fleas, & peace of mind that it's not harming my dogs.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing! Ticks hate it"

Heather on 7/5/2022

Review: I’ve been using this in my pups dinner every night since he was 2 months old (he’s now 11 months). In that time I’ve found just one tick on him after days running through forests and moorlands, but the tick didn’t draw any blood. I feel very confident this works, I have no reason to use chemical flea and tick treatments. It also makes my pup’s fur smell amazing!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing product!!"

Emma Ratcliffe on 28/3/2022

Review: We have being buying this product for our dogs for over 5 years now and we find it amazing! Wouldn’t use anything else for them. Also love the scent it gives them on there fur!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Billy no Mates"

Hari Doman on 1/10/2021

Review: Fantastic stuff really works. So pleased to see the 1 Kg now a refill too

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic find"

Rena Barrow on 9/7/2021

Review: Was recommended this by a friend after we had a tick problem last year which we ended up getting Seresto collars for. This year we ditched the collars and began using this in March and despite spending time in Wales and Scotland in tick rich areas with our five Beagles we only found one tick on one of them. Have already recommended to a few friends.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Brilliant"

Adelle Smith on 19/3/2021

Review: This is my second year coming back for this product. There are a lot of ticks in the area's we walk and last year was the only one we didn't suffer with them. My 2 border collies are also happy to eat it in there breakfast each morning.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic"

Sophie Brown on 7/3/2021

Review: This is the 2nd year to be using Billy No Mates on my dogs- I’ve got 3 terriers and a lab (new addition) so I’m hopeful for another years peace of mind with all 4 of them. It smells beautiful too so doing their meals is an added pleasure!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Brilliant"

Alex on 23/8/2020

Review: I've been using this for about 2 years on my dogs food (since he had fleas once). It is brilliant and not a flea in sight ever since. He doesn't turn his nose up at the taste either.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10am to 4pm Monday to Friday) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.