Product Reviews

For the product: Billy No Mates! 325g

Rate this product:

"Brilliant!"

on 30/10/2017

Review: Our 3 dogs have been on billy no mates for the last 10 months - works perfectly - no fleas or ticks!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Really works"

on 25/8/2017

Review: Our 12 dogs have been on Billy NoMtes all this summer, after a really bad experience with a well promoted oral pesticide from the vets. I'm delighted to say that , in a heavy tick infestation area, we have only had the odd little red tick very occasionally, and most of the gang have been completely free!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Billy no mates"

on 11/3/2017

Review: Great product and works fantastic seen to fleas on my 3 dogs since using this product and a huge bonus is my very fussy dog loves it. Thanks for a great product

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Really works"

on 6/3/2017

Review: Have been using this product as one of my dogs seems to really attract ticks, so far not one seen since using it. All my dogs eat it really well and have really good coats as a bonus

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic product"

on 1/3/2017

Review: When I opened this product, my first thought was ohhh this stinks... one of my dog wont touch it as he is very fussy. How surprised I was to see licking the last bits out of bowls by both of my dogs :D It is easy to put in their food. Defo would recommend it. Also it is easy if you travel with your dogs and need to feed this too. And so far no ticks at all on both dogs!!!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Definitely No Mates"

on 8/12/2016

Review: Been using Billy No Mates for the last 12 Months and not seen any unwanted mates on my 3 dogs. Quick efficient delivery and the customer support is second to none so helpful and the nutritional advice is excellent thanks

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent product"

on 22/9/2016

Review: BEEN USEING THIS FOR ABOUT 2 YEARS REALLY GOOD BIG DIFFERENCE IN HER COAT LOVELY AND SHINEY

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Brilliant!!"

on 16/8/2016

Review: Been using this for 3 months not one nasty on my dog! Fantastic!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"No mates here!"

on 7/6/2016

Review: I have been using this product for over 3 years now after realising how harmful the chemical stuff was and it works brilliantly to keep the creatures at bay as well as giving them a fantastic coat!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"great product"

on 1/6/2016

Review: I have been using this on my Springer for 2 years, we walk on the moors daily, and have only ever had 3 ticks in that time, and no fleas. It's a fabulous alternative to chemical products, his coat is lovely and soft, and he smells lovely. I mix it in with his food, and he loves it. He used to scratch a lot, and have dry skin, but this is all cleared up too, I feed it all year round as the last couple of Winters haven't been that cold. Love this product!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Brilliant alternative to spot ons!"

on 13/5/2016

Review: Due to my boy having sensitive skin I wanted something natural form him - I was unsure of how effective it would be, however 2 years down the line I love it! Yes, he's had fleas, he sticks his head on dead rabbits, but by morning they have all jumped off dead, and I just hoover them up! They can't survive in house if no host animal to feed off! People bring dog's covered in fleas into the grooming salon I work in - however I know Barclay is safe as if they jump on him - they wont stay there long. Only ever had 1 tick on him (the other week!) it had attached but not fed, so unsure if it could/would of or if it would have just fallen off (I pulled it off so didn't find out!). I ALWAYS recommend it to people, not only is it safer and kinder for your dog, it's cheaper too!!!! ( If I could rate higher than 5 I would!)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Review Update ..... Won't stop BNM for winter again!"

on 8/1/2016

Review: Having fed Billy No Mates for 3 years & having no fleas I thought I might stop it over winter as suggested on the pack. However within 3 weeks - & in mild November- he was scratching like mad with fleas brought in by the cat! So lesson learnt-Billy No Mates ALL YEAR ROUND!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic!!"

on 17/12/2015

Review: I have used this for a couple of years now and have never had a problem with fleas or ticks despite my dogs coming into contact with dogs that have had fleas. I would highly recommend, especially as I hate using the spot on treatments. I have recommended it to my sister who is really struggling to control fleas on her dog so it will be interesting to see what difference BNM makes

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Recommended!!"

on 22/9/2015

Review: Does as it says. I gave 7 dogs. Walk the moors and fields. Since using this product have had no issues with unwanted guests. Fantastic without the chemicals. Really does work.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic!"

on 23/8/2015

Review: My Springers have been on this for 5 months (a pot lasts ages) and not one visitor has landed. I love the fact that they don't need chemicals anymore and they smell good too!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Be aware! Possible Royal Mail strikes...

Royal Mail may experience strike action before Christmas. A postal strike could delay deliveries of your Herbs, Treats & Supplements. Please note that your 15kg feed deliveries will not be affected, as they are delivered by DPD. Check the following link for the most recent update: https://www.royalmail.com/latest-news.

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 full working days from ordering.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

Need Help? (office hours 9.30am - 5.00pm) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.