Product Reviews

For the product: CSJ Dem Bones!

Rate this product:

"Dem bones !"

Jenny Stewart on 27/5/2009

Review: Despite the black looking a bit scary (!) I can't believe the reaction from my 2 dogs - wow - they hear the tub opening and come charging into the kitchen from wherever they are !

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"These are great!!"

Claire Church on 25/5/2009

Review: After receiving a sample of these, my Parsons Terrier no longer has wind and helps settle his tummy after his scavaging in the garden.... Have recommended to all my friends!!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"dem bones"

mrs p chandler on 22/2/2009

Review: my two fox terries love them.And by feeding 1 to 2 bones aday it as helped with going a poo more regular.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Favourite in this house"

H Fronius on 11/11/2008

Review: These crunchy biscuits are a favourite treat in this house. As other reviewers have said, they guarantee a speedy recall too, even from a busy sniffy spaniel. My only (tiny) gripe is that they are too large - could you make them in a smaller size, too? Then my dogs could have several each! They are quite easy to break into pieces though. I was amazed to see these biscuits were black - but it does not seem to affect their taste, far from it. My dogs are both huge fans (in fact, they prefer them to my own homemade liver cake!).

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"CSJ Dem Bones!"

Ian Clifford on 8/11/2008

Review: Excellent product.These are a blessing, our jack russel had bad wind, these have cured his problem and he loves them too. . Many thanks, Ian.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Dem Bones"

Elizabeth Findlay on 3/8/2008

Review: My dog holly loves Dem Bones. Because she can't eat wheat, it is difficult to find biscuits she could eat. They have also reduced her gas problem and the air smells nice now when she is about. Very good value for money

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Dem scrummy Bones"

Sue Granger on 26/2/2008

Review: My Border Collie Fly really loves these treats, I used to buy another leading brand but she definately loves these more and so I will stick with them ( cheaper too! )

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"These treats are excellent"

Richard Ward on 17/2/2008

Review: We were looking for some healthy but tasty treats to recall train our two retired racers. Greys are very difficult to recall train, however they responded very well using these treats. Excellent product, would recommend.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Dem Bones"

Denise Newman on 7/9/2007

Review: just received my 2nd order of Dem Bones and my dog sat by the box and waited for me to open it, to say she loves them in an understatement, lovely clean teeth and fresh breath just an added bonus as far as she is concerned Denise and Heidi

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"DEM BONES"

TRACY BARRON on 15/6/2007

Review: Both of my english setters love these, they have them through the day for treats. The best thing we've found out is that after the dogs have eaten their food with the herbs and some of the herbs get left behind is to slightly wet a piece of dem bone and coat it with the left over herbs, so none is wasted, and the dogs love it.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"dem bones"

cynthia prince on 19/4/2007

Review: My dog loves dem bones. Nnot had them before. I will get some more.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Dem Bones - de best!"

Jill Hall on 17/4/2007

Review: As an active dog (as well checking the sheep are OK several times a day, I do all the work editing and producing International Sheepdog News while my owners snooze in the sun and drink cups of tea), I needed some extra food which would give me energy without too much extra protein. DEM BONES are tasty and just what I need as a midday snack to keep me going during a busy day.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10am to 4pm Monday to Friday) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.