Product Reviews

For the product: Fit 'n' Fast!

Rate this product:

"Perfect Sensitive Food"

on 5/5/2021

Review: My Doberman struggled for a long time with a sensitive stomach, I tried all sorts of foods but once I discovered CSJ recommended by a friend. I’ve never looked back! Easy to order, quick delivery and my dogs are perfect on the food. I constantly get complimented on my dogs conditions and the their shiney coats. Wouldn’t have any other food! Absolutely brilliant!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Long healthy lives"

on 17/2/2021

Review: My 2 golden Retrievers have been eating Fit 'n' Fast for many years and I am sure this is a major factor in their healthy longevity. We had to say goodbye to Ellie last autumn aged over 16 years and 4 months. She only needed vet meds for just over a year for joint stiffness. Her son Samson is still going strong at 13 years 4 months. Thank you CSJ!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent"

on 9/2/2021

Review: I have been feeding my rescue dog on fit and fast for 4 years, as well as giving her the CSJ salmon oil. We adopted a second senior rescue dog last year, and his dandruff cleared up within weeks of beginning this diet. Both are strong and healthy dogs, with excellent digestive systems, and silky coats. I would recommend this to anyone!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"A KELODANU KENNELS favourite"

on 27/5/2020

Review: I decided to try the dog on fit and fast as they respond really well to fish based food and I can only rate this food highly is great quality, suits my 4 dogs and it's a bargain price! I use this along side csj complete tripe and I never have uneaten food :)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic"

on 15/4/2020

Review: My two collies have been on this for a while and my 8 year old was faster last year doing agility than he was the year before so I would definitely recommend

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic food"

on 10/4/2020

Review: About 1 Yr ago we started using Fit N Fast food for our then 9yr old collie.We have not looked back since. Such a difference the food has made, his condition and alertness all improved. Previously we would have had to change his food regularly as he went off it. Since changing to CSJ he has not looked back, he looks for his food now and eats it immediately. It has also assisted him in losing weight

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Quality food"

on 18/12/2019

Review: Dogs are going well and looking healthy on fit and fast. I’d definitely recommend anyone to try it!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Very Please"

on 8/12/2019

Review: My 8 year old Labrador has loved this ever since I first bought it. Very much recommended

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"very pleased"

on 28/10/2019

Review: our 10 month old mutt suffered from loose stools, no matter what food we tried, bought some fit and fast ,and straight away the problem has disappeared ,very happy with results.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"A great honest feed"

on 8/9/2019

Review: Only been using this for a month after switching back from years of a BARF diet but so far so good firm stools only twice a day. My one dog has actually put on a healthy amount of weight in this time which she struggled with on the raw diet coats are also nice and shinny. I would definitely recommend.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Brillant"

on 5/8/2019

Review: I have fed my dog various foods from this range. He has a sensitive stomach and tolerates it well, loves the taste. His skin and coat are beautiful. I have just got a rescue collie and have been feeding her this too. Shes looking much better already after having flea infested infected skin.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic Fit n Fast"

on 25/4/2019

Review: Best dog food ever! Dog has great fur, skin and bowel health. Thank you 🙏

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit 'n' Fast - pure quality food"

on 18/4/2019

Review: Quality product - having had a dog who has struggled with weight gain this has made the world of difference to him. i couldn't recommend this enough.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"No more loose stools"

on 7/3/2019

Review: My springer Poppy had a swab and needle left in after an op and became very poorly. After having part of her bowel removed her stools were very very loose after changing to fast n fit no more runny poos

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great for dogs with sensitive tums"

on 7/2/2019

Review: Highly recommended for dogs with allergies/sensitive tums.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Christmas Orders

Orders for courier deliveries to arrive before Christmas need to be placed before Noon on 17th December.

The office and factory will close from 4 pm on Thursday 23rd December and we will re open at 10 am on Tuesday 4th January.

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.