Product Reviews

For the product: Fit 'n' Fast!

Rate this product:

"Fit N Fast"

on 28/12/2014

Review: At last my Springer puppy (8months old) has found a food that doesn't make her itchy! It's also so nice to be picking up solids for the first time and no longer having to live with a smelly, windy dog. Having samples really helped and saved me money! Previous unsuitable sacks of food from other producers had to go off to my local rescue. She no longer looks really thin and her coat is thicker and softer - so all in all I am delighted! Thank you.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"My dog Flo has never looked so good"

on 14/12/2014

Review: She loves this food and looks fantastic on it. It was recommended by a friend and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. Our dog is an almost three year old labradoodle who was very thin. She is thriving on this food and now looks a perfect weight. She has endless energy.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"fit and fast"

on 12/12/2014

Review: after trying a multitude of quality complete foods, which caused loose stools. This has been great, my flat coated retriever has in a month gained weight at last. And his coat is coming through shiney and thick

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit 'n' Fast"

on 12/12/2014

Review: Bailey is really enjoying his Fit 'n' Fast meal. As an 11 month old Golden Retriever he is always ready to eat and I consider the gluten free wheat combined with the salmon, green that uses salmon as the protein source with green vegetables and herbs sounded just right for him. Bailey seems to agree so I have just ordered another two sacks. Thanks CSJ, a great product.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit'n'Fast"

on 2/12/2014

Review: My cocker spaniel does really well on this food, he is in fantastic condition, highly recommended

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Wonderful dog food"

on 21/11/2014

Review: After being on this food for a couple of weeks my labrador had a huge increase in energy levels. Her coat shone and she really looks healthy. You can tell she feels the same. I would highly recommend this food.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Product"

on 9/11/2014

Review: i bought this for my husky who has issues with most foods. she also has a skin condition. and this has really help with gradual recovery. extremely please. but she does get bored of food quickly. so im going to change it up a little :P

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Poorly Paws"

on 2/11/2014

Review: My Airedale Bertie had very painful paws which became known as 'Poorly Paws'. Red indigenous cysts erupted in-between his toes together with red patches in between his pads. It was painful for him to walk. He had to wear boots. The vet tried every antibiotic known for dogs. We were even referred to a vet's referral. We tried all sorts of dog food, cut out treats. You name it we went there. Fortunately we met a dog owner out on a walk as dog owners do. Hey Ho they recommended CSJ without any additives. The result? No more 'Poorly Paws' Bertie is back to chasing squirrels up trees! Oh boy can our dog run, the ground moves out of his way! It CSJ for Bertie every time.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Best dog food ever"

on 22/10/2014

Review: I have been using this and complete tripe for a few months now and i'm getting comments on how well my collie Rufio looks and how soft and shiny his coat is and also that he looks stocky! I can't believe how much difference this food makes. i'll never use any other again"

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit n Fast works for our Dalmatian"

on 25/8/2014

Review: Having tried lots of different foods and read lots about Dalmatians and avoiding offal we were delighted to come across CSJ Fit n Fast. Being salmon based and gluten free all our feeding problems were eradicated and his coat looks great. Our cockerpoo now 12 months and off puppy food decided also decided she likes it, so now a one food household - CSJ Fit n Fast for two active healthy dogs!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"My 3 dogs love it"

on 24/7/2014

Review: I have a Husky x GSD and 2 Springers who all love this food. It has made their poo easily to clean up and also seems to be improving the look and feel of their coats. I am so happy with the CSJ products, good value and good ingredients. Wish I had started using them years ago!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"fantastic"

on 17/7/2014

Review: I have been very impressed with this food since our miniature schnauzer Oscar has been on it. His faeces are no longer soft and his weight has improved. Oscar really enjoys eating it and the price is also very reasonable.We are planning to change all of our dogs onto it very soon.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"So glad I made the change"

on 7/7/2014

Review: I switched to Fit n Fast after discussing with CSJ the problems I had with my dogs coat and poos. His coat is the best it's ever been with using this product along side Resist and he now only poops twice a day where before it was 4-5 times a day. He is admired daily by people while out on walks and it's made a massive change in his behaviour. He was always on the lookout for food but now he seems content with the Two meals per day. I would recommend this product to anyone with similar concerns about their dog .

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Finally found the right food!"

on 29/6/2014

Review: I could not keep any weight on my Springer Spaniel until I discovered Fit'n'Fast whilst searching the internet in desperation! He runs 4-5 miles in CaniX harness most days and now has so much energy but is looking fit and healthy. It also calmed him down as he was no longer so hungry all the time. Thank you so much!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing!!!"

on 24/6/2014

Review: Having used both Little Champ! and Champ! Adult for my much loved 4yr old Airedale Ron since he was 12wks old I quite fancied a change! When I read the info on Fit 'n' Fast it sounded perfect. He absolutely loves it, an extra benefit is that he is leaner and glossier than ever before! Thanks for another great product CSJ!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Price increase notice

Please note we have a price increase from Noon on Friday 7th January 2022.

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.