Product Reviews

For the product: Fit 'n' Fast!

Rate this product:

"Fast and Furious"

on 3/2/2011

Review: Izzy is a 2yr old rescue Collie X Setter who was under-nourished and mistreated. We have had her since May 2010 and with Fit 'n' Fast she has reached her optimum weight and she is Fit 'n' Fast. Izzy ran in the CaniX at Lydiard Park last weekend with my son and really enjoyed it. We now have another rescue dog of the same breed (Finlay 4 1/2 months)who will definitely be bought up on CSJ.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Worked a treat"

on 25/8/2008

Review: Fab ! Our GSP was diagnosed with a food intolerance and after speaking to Ceri we went for Fit n Fast - I'm now just about to place an order for our 3rd & 4th bag so I probably don't need to say anymore ! - it's worked a treat !

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"What a service"

on 3/8/2008

Review: I emailed a while back asking for advice on which food would suit my pup. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I got a response and the advice was brilliant, asking lots of question about my pup. In the end I decided on Fit n Fast and after two months I know I have made the right decision. My 14 month old Sheltie is a lot more active out on walks and full of energy even after a hard day’s agility training. His coat is so healthy & shiny that it doesn’t tangle as easily as before. My only worry was getting the food but the delivery service is fabulous giving you an email with an estimated delivery time on it. I have also found a local supplier as well. So thank you CSJ.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit and Fast"

on 29/7/2008

Review: Really good product which all my dogs enjoy, from sighthounds to collies. I use it especially when they are flyball racing. With it being wheat gluten free it really helps with Brock who can't tolerate wheat gluten.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing"

on 28/1/2008

Review: Summer was a rescue pup via Dog Pages forum 6 years ago and where luckily I was introduced to the wonders of CSJ. She is a staffy/something very fast!! Three years ago she started to lose weight and had itchy skin which frequently came up in boils. A lot of money later the vets came up with nothing concrete. I was able to keep her weight steady on CSJ but just didnt seem to be able to actually get any real body fat on her. Then I saw Fit'n'Fast and thought might as well give it a go. I am amazed at the result. Her coat is even shinier and she is getting some fat on her bones! Her face is becoming rounder and I have never seen her look so healthy. I dont know what the secret ingredient is that has helped this change around but thank you.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fit n Fabulous"

on 8/10/2007

Review: Hi Ceri. I just test switched to Fit N Fast from Sooper Champ. My greyhounds are getting older and aren't as active as they were, especially my 11 year old, so they don't need the high protein levels as much. Well as usual the product is excellent. The switch to completely wheat gluten free has been magic. Poos are firm, don't smell much and it's no longer 'a very smelly goodnight from the house of dog farts'. I swear my black dog is shinier after only a week. Now all I have to worry about is selling or returning the 20 bags of Sooper sitting in my garage! Also can't wait to try out the command performance on my new lurcher puppy Kylah, who arrives this weekend. Bev from Southend

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Rate this product:

Price increase notice

Please note we have a price increase from Noon on Friday 7th January 2022.

Deliveries (UK only)

Deliveries are made to UK addresses only. Overseas customers should contact their local CSJ stockist.

Please allow 5 working days for delivery.

Items marked as 'Free Shipping' (eg Herbs, treats, etc.) are sent by 2nd Class Royal Mail post, and do not affect the weight of the 15 - 30kg food orders, that are shipped by courier.

Get extra PawPoints!

You can now earn PawPoints when spending in our online shop.

  • Earn 1 PawPoint for every £ spent on products in the CSJK9 Webshop
  • Once you have reached 500 or more PawPoints you can redeem them on any product(s)
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for referring a friend who makes a purchase in the Webshop
  • Earn 250 PawPoints for writing a Product Review (subject to approval).

See our help page for more information about using and earning PawPoints.

maestro mastercardsagepaysecure trustvisavisa debit

Need Help? (office hours 10.30am to 3.30pm Monday to Friday - temporary COVID-19 hours) contact us. Nutritional help available by email only.